Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

easy to access around

Posted Jun 5, 2017
They 've got great stuff...and very helpful to sort all the things in a great style..!Especially...Murat,Sercan..etc!!Many Thanks..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
it was ok. Rooms are abit rundown.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean and convenient hotel, fabulous breakfast!

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
Decent hotel, good value for money. Perfectly located for the major hospital, so excellent for family of patients. Great breakfast, both in terms of quality and selection.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ahmed

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
I chose this hotel as it was 5 minutes walk from the hospital as I was attending a medical course there. The hotel however exceeded my expectations as the room was even better than the rooms in some of the Hilton branches I stayed in before in the UK and at less than half the price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cambridgeshire

Quiet location, but no free airport transfers

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: Quiet location
Cons: More staff on during busy times like breakfast
Location: In the university campus, so quiet in the evenings but starts getting busy quite early on.
Hotel was OK for the night's stay but the location is out of town which makes it quiet but if you are after any sort of nightlife, this is not the hotel for you. Bar is open 24 hours if you can find someone to serve you. Booked this hotel based on the free airport transfer however this is not the case, taxi cost 80TL.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable with a great breakfast

Posted Dec 20, 2014
The rooms were clean, and well appointed but the bed was a little hard for us. The breakfast was a highlight. There is a major shopping centre is nearby which we visited for supplies.