Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Anne from Sorø

ok hotel med central beliggenhed.

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Det var ok, bortset fra aircondition svigtede. Vi blev flyttet til et andet værelse, efter at have henvendt mig 3 gange i receptionen.
5 out of 5
by Esther

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Lucie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Manfred from Deutschland

Höchstens 3 Sterne Hotel..is in die Jahre gekommen

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel aussen hui Zimmer pfui.. Alte Ausstattung..überall flecken...Nicht Raucherzimmer..stinkt trotzdem nach Rauch???
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok but not nice area.

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
Ok hotel but not a nice area. We stayed here to go to effes and pamukalle. Transportation is close but nothing to do in actual hotel area.
4 out of 5
by Arne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Menardo from Philippines

A sweaty and sleepless night

Posted Apr 17, 2015 on Hotels
We woke up in the middle of the night due to sweat caused by unregulated heater inside our room and made a complaint to the front desk person on duty, his response was very unpleasant saying he cannot help us on the situation because it was a system setting and told us to open our room windows to let the air in. The hotel is not fully booked for lean season and the fact there are other rooms on other floors to transfer us rather than saying "he cannot help us anything". The next day we were transferred to 2nd floor with sleepless night. But luckily another guy named "Serkan" was very kind and provided excellent service during transfer to 2nd floor and until our checked-out date. But Serkan was the only one person to give good service than bad majority.
4 out of 5
by Фларит from Екатеринбург

Все не плохо

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels
Выгодное расположение в центре, все в шаговой доступности. Два момента омрачило: фитнес зал полная лажа и интернет с часто меняющимся паролем для входа. Если фитнес не нужен тогда все отлично
3 out of 5

Bad reception desk service.

Posted Oct 13, 2013 on Hotels
I came to Izmir to visit my customer VESTEL in Manisa which 21 km away from Izmir downton. The reception desk's staff introduce a taxi driver and told me the texi costs should be 100TL one way. I accept his suggestion and hire the taxi to go there. Two hour later I use the original taxi back. The driver ask me to pay 200TL. Afterware I ask the taxi on the street. They said the cost should be around 100TL one way. So... This hotel's staff took advantage from me with the bad taxi driver.