Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from München

Sehr zentral gelegenes Hotel

Posted May 13, 2015
Pros: Das freundliche und hilfsbereite Personal, das uns auch Tipps für Ausflüge gab.
Cons: Zimmer waren etwas zu klein.
Location: Sehr zentral in Izmir-Konak gelegen, man kann zu Fuss zur Strandpromenade, Basarviertel und Fähren sowie Metro gehen.
Wir konnten zur Metro-Station Cankaya zu Fuss gehen und auch die Strandpromrnade und das Basarviertel Kemalti waren zu Fuß gut zu erreichen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

good experience

Posted Aug 25, 2014
great location, quite, very nice breakfast... wide variety
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from münchen

hübsches Hotel in sehr schlechter Lage

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: Frühstück
Hotel liegt sehr zentral. Trotz der zentralen Lage sehr schlechte Möglichkeiten etwas zu unternehmen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes Stadt - Hotel

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Pros: Frühstück
Location: Basar / Einkauf
Kostenloser Check-Out bis 2 p.m. möglich Alles Notwendige direkt vor der Türe
1 out of 5
by Mr from AA

I did change 3 room ; because of bad small

Posted Mar 18, 2014
I waste my money and only I against expedia for wrong advise of this hotel Smoking affected to my room and bad small in bathroom and dark room and facility of hotel so bad but reception and cleainer was good. Unhappy and bad time...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mannheim

Alles super, sehr freundliches Personal

Posted Sep 25, 2013
Pros: Zimmer
Location: ja, es ist in der nähe der Einkaufsstraße
Echt gut, sehr schöne Zimmer, kann ich nur weiter empfehlen. Einziges Manko sind die etwas dünnen Wände. Wir waren aber auch ziemlich laut Abends -;)
4 out of 5
by Filippo from Torino, Italy

Ritornato volentieri

Posted Sep 7, 2013
Pros: Posizione. Personale. Standard europei e accoglienza turca.
Cons: Le colazioni, discrete ma potrebbero essere più varie.
Location: Posizione molto comoda. In centro città, vicinissimo a stazione metro (comodo se arrivi in aereo), alle agenzie di pullman, alla fiera e al bazar.
Vengo spesso a Izmir e sono già stato in questo albergo più volte. Camere confortevoli, pulite e silenziose. Colazione discreta.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel, good location, good price...

Posted Sep 7, 2013
Not the best, there are better alternatives for a smimilar price....
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to the center

Posted Jul 11, 2013
Pros: its location, freindly staff, clean room
Cons: it would be good to provide more variety of breakfast
Location: konak (the clock square) is 15-20 min walking.. center of the city. infront of Konak, you can take the ferry to the other side of the sea.
15 -20 min walking to Konak (by bus no 45 if you can't walk).. few meters to the 9th square where a suttle bus takes you to the bus station (if you are interested to travel to different cities in Turkey). hotel is also very close to the metro station, very safe to come at night. hotel staff are very freindly and helpfull.. they respond very quickly to your request. the reception staff provided some touristic guidance and explain hote to go to specific street/place. i hihgly recomend you to stay in the hotel.
3 out of 5
by Maurizio from Domodossola

Bello Bello Bello

Posted May 13, 2013
Pros: Posizione
Cons: Personale maschile
Location: Efeso: conviene raggiungerla a piedi da Selcuk ed entrare dal basso, poi salire alla casa di Maria che è assolutamente da visitare (7 Km di salita)
Direi che questo hotel è ottimo per chi intende fare colazione, dormire, e passare tutta la giornata fuori. Il personale femminile è praticamente perfetto. Quello maschile, a volte, assume comportamenti che ti lasciano leggermente a disagio. Al momento della prenotazione avevamo capito che la spa era compresa nel prezzo, al contrario ci è stata proposta a prezzi competitivi con quelli occidentali, ma magari avevamo capito male noi. Fuori dall'hotel è tutto eccezionale, compresi i dintorni. Sarà sempre difficile decidere se visitare l'enorme Izmir oppure tutto che quello che offre la zona. La porta per la turchia è la stazione dei bus (otogar) che si raggiunge con il bus 54 dalla via che si trova andando a sinistra quando si esce dall'hotel. Per andare a efeso conviene prendere il treno fino a Selcuk. Commovente l'aiuto che fornisce il popolo turco quando si chiede aiuto, un signore ci ha addirittura pagato la corsa in bus con la sua tessera. C'è molta sicurezza e rispetto delle regole, da evitare solo l'enorme parco vicino all'hotel nelle ore notturne.