Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Selcuk from Istanbul


Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
Super bır otel
2 out of 5
by Marisela from Helsinki

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
Perhe matka
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels
A renovated hotel with good location. Overall experience is ok. Room seemed to be well kept. Hallway lighting needs improvement
1 out of 5
by Imaad from Dubai

Megapole Hotel Izmir -Not recommended for Families

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels
Its was not upto the mark as one would expect from the hotel. The rooms didn't have proper lighting and washrooms were old and overall ambiance was not great. Only one lift which was very small, one attendant in the Hotel. No car parking, Air Conditioning was not proper Split AC had no cover in the room I was given. So we did not stay and moved to another hotel. Not recommended for Families at all.
5 out of 5
by Peacock from Lille

Excellent emplacement et standing

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels
Bel hôtel, bien rénové, bien situé avec un personnel serviable et accueillant. Bon petit déjeuner et chambre confortable. Seul bémol, dans une chambre standard le lit est un 120 cms de large ce qui est un peu juste.
5 out of 5
by Latzkó Judit from tökéletes

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels
Kusadasiból érkeztünk a Megapole Hotelba, két éjszakára, az Izmírben megrendezésre került veterán Atlétikai Európa Bajnokságra. A Hotellal, ellátásával, személyzettel, elhelyezkedéssel, tisztasággal és különösen az árral maximálisan elégedettek voltunk. Mindenkinek csak ajánlani tudom, ha Izmír központjában szeretne szállást találni.Köszönettel és üdvözlettel:Latzkó Judit / Szabó Orsolya/
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

En travaux

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels
Notre chambre aurait eu besoin d un petit rafraîchissement (mais rien de catastrophique). Il y avait des travaux donc cela doit etre en cours. Accueil tres sympa
2 out of 5
by K Tsang from GB

friendly staff

Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels
location is good, staff are friendly, but room is a bit shabby, just the bathroom seems to be renovated.
3 out of 5
by Karin from St. Gallen

Für eine Nacht ohne Ansprüche ist es ok

Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels
Wir hatten ein Dreibett-Zimmer und ein Zweibett-Zimmer gebucht. Die Zimmergrösse war ok, jedoch war beim Dreibettzimmer im Bad keine Türe eingebaut (die Türe stand zwar im Bad, konnte aber weder geschlossen noch bewegt werden und nahm eigentlich nur Platz weg). Das Personal war aber sehr freundlich! Für eine Nacht ist das Hotel ok, man ist recht zentral.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sapporo,Japan

Very comfortable hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2011
オープンしたてということで、とても清潔感がありました。 水まわりも日本のビジネスホテルと遜色ないくらいきれいで快適です。 周辺の案内や、チェックアウト後にラウンジで休んでいるとチャイを出して下さったり、サービスも行き届いています。 またイズミルを訪れることがあれば、ぜひ利用したいです。 The hotel looks clean and stylish. Bathroom is also very clean and comfortable. Staffs are friendly. If I come Antalya , I wanna stay this hotel.