Ratings based on 521 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bayern

Top Lage, super Preis

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Das Hotel ist in der Mitte der Innenstadt von Izmir. Zu Fuß zur nächsten Metro - Station ca. 5 Minuten, an das Meer (Kordon) ca.15 Minuten und Einkaufsstraße (Kemeralti) 10 Minuten zu Erreichen. Freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal. Preis-Leistungsverhältnis war in Ordnung. Kostenloser WiFi, aber schlechtes Signal. Das Frühstück war sehr gut. Kostenlose heiße Getränke. Ich würde dieses Hotel jeden empfehlen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Gutes und preiswertes Stadthotel. Gut ausgestattete Zimmer und gutes und reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffett.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Empfehlenswertes Stadthotel mit sehr gutem Preis-Leistungsverhältnis.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Alles war super, die mitarbeiter waren alle sehr freundlich.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Clean hotel, walking distance to shops and sea

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Clean rooms, nice staff, fantastic breakfast I booked a room 25m sq with a king bed as advertised on Expedia Was given a room 16m sq with a double bed My husband is 6'2" and has massive shoulders, I am 5'9". They moved us to a bigger room, again with a double bed (as this is all they have, no queen or king size) As this was the second room they'd put me in I didn't ask to be moved a third time into a twin room. Its a horrible feeling to be classified as a complainer as soon as you arrive at a hotel. If you advertised properly and told the truth, then you wouldn't put your guests in this predicament
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Central to everywhere.

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: Everything. Lived up to what it was selling you as a holiday break
Cons: Nothing.
Location: City break but 10 mins from the ferries where you can jump on and visit other parts of the island. Very cheap, 12 lira.also shoppers paradise 😀.
Fab city central to the metro lines and buses are constant. Taxi very cheap and 10 mins walk to the habour where you can catch a boat around the islands combination of city and beach breaks. Fab😊. Food is fantastic and to say the least cheap considering the pound sterling has dropped.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mexico

Buen hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2016
En relación costo beneficio está bien, instalaciones bien, restaurante muy malo y ubicado justo en la zona de centro local.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nicely decorated, well maintained

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
If not in the best location of the city, very close to countless spots worth of visiting. Reasonably priced, professional staff and delicious breakfast. Strongly recommended for business and leisure travelers.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yokohama, Japan.

A Good Hotel Well-Located

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: The breakfast buffet and the location of the hotel.
Cons: I can't think of anything.
Location: Go to the massive shopping bazaar with 9000 shops. It caters to local people, so you don't pay "tourist prices". Fresh juices are yummy and cheap.
My room was very clean. The shower worked well. The room smelled fresh, not of stale tobacco smoke which is a common complaint of other hotels in Izmir. The breakfast buffet is really good. A wide variety of foods on offer and fairly good machine dispensed coffee. Another plus is the location which is just a 6 minute walk to the shopping bazaar. This is probably one of the best hotels to stay at in Izmir.
4 out of 5
by Neslihan from Niğde

Great location

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is situated in central location.