Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from weldali

I booked room 4 tow nights first night was so bad

Posted Oct 19, 2015
First night the aircodation was not working and the minybar was off and they give me so small room the secnd night after i called expidia for 6 times the changed the room at 6 pm the stuff was friendly but the hotle mangement do not care
2 out of 5
by Ali from Tempe, Arizona

Maybe only 2 star hotel that's it.

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
I have stayed in many different types of hotel and surely this hotel is in the bottom half of my favorite hotel. Barely 2 star hotel. They charged me twice and delayed on refund. The rooms are dirty Dirty carpet Cockroach in the bathroom Slow drain in the bathroom Bad quality shampoo and body wash And don't get me started on the location. Unless other places are booked and you really have to sleep somewhere, I don't recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
by Jeremy from Kuala Lumpur

Run of the mill

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
Disappointing stay, as the hotel didn't seem to live up to the billing. Just a bit below average in every respect.
5 out of 5
by Sachin from Pune

Excellent service

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
Good hotel with excellent service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny

Posted May 11, 2015
Very helpful staff. In center of izmir near sea. Great views of mountains
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel for a good price

Posted Oct 22, 2012
Not the best location but hotel overall ok. Cool bathroom - room window. Yummy breakfast in a nice room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 大阪

快適なホテル

Posted Feb 8, 2017
お部屋もきれいでとても快適に泊まらせていただきました。少し浅いですが日本人にはうれしいバスタブがあります。近くにレストランらしいものはありませんがルームサービスは24時間らしく頼んでみましたが早いし美味しいしお値段も高くなかったです。
4 out of 5
by OSMAN

GÜZEL BİR İKİ GECE

Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Hotels
PERSONEL SAMİMİ VE GÜLERYÜZLÜ-ODALAR BİRAZ KÜÇÜK AMA OLSUN TEMİZLİK ÜST DÜZEYDE-OTOPARK DA MEVCUT İLAVE NE İSTENEBİLİR Kİ GAYET RAHAT ETTİK.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Merhaba Osman Bey, Öncelikle göstermiş olduğunuz ilgiye teşekkür ederiz...Memnuniyetiniz den personelimiz adına onur duyduk. Sizi tekrar misafirimiz olarak aramızda görmek isteriz...Teşekkürler... Cansel EROĞLU - Ön Büro Sorumlusu
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Alles im Ganzen, empfehlenswert... Preisleistung ist Ok.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 26, 2017 by Cansel EROĞLU (Front Office Supervizor), Hotel Management
Hallo,Wir freuen uns über Ihr Interesse gezeigt haben ... Zufriedenheit Zuerst müssen Sie von unserer Mitarbeiter stolz zu sein. Wir möchten Sie wieder als unseren Gast begrüßen zu dürfen ... Danke ...
3 out of 5
by serkan from istanbul

yıldızları hak etmiyor

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 yıldız fazla bu otele