Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Esther

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok but not nice area.

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
Ok hotel but not a nice area. We stayed here to go to effes and pamukalle. Transportation is close but nothing to do in actual hotel area.
3 out of 5
by Menardo from Philippines

A sweaty and sleepless night

Posted Apr 17, 2015 on Hotels
We woke up in the middle of the night due to sweat caused by unregulated heater inside our room and made a complaint to the front desk person on duty, his response was very unpleasant saying he cannot help us on the situation because it was a system setting and told us to open our room windows to let the air in. The hotel is not fully booked for lean season and the fact there are other rooms on other floors to transfer us rather than saying "he cannot help us anything". The next day we were transferred to 2nd floor with sleepless night. But luckily another guy named "Serkan" was very kind and provided excellent service during transfer to 2nd floor and until our checked-out date. But Serkan was the only one person to give good service than bad majority.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from doha-qatar

very convenient

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels
very convenient
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Nov 16, 2012 on Hotels
Izmir is small so this hotel is a convenient walk to Konak pier, Kordon, etc. The staff is friendly, rooms are clean, breakfast is good. Very pleasant stay overall.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice butikhotel with convenient location

Posted Sep 1, 2012 on Hotels
I used this hotel many times whilst driving through turkey and I find it very conveniently located .There is a parking garage just across the road . The staff are all very nice and helpful.The beds are very comfortable.The rooms tastefully decorated ,spacious and clean..There is also an indoor pool,The breakfast is excellent ..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mt. Laurel

Best location and hotel in Izmir

Posted Apr 3, 2009 on Hotels
Excellent location, service and very clean. It can't be a better hotel for that rate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Springfield, OR

A fine hotel

Posted Dec 4, 2008
It was more expensive than the other lodgings we stayed at in Turkey, but less expensive than the similar class hotels. We chose it because of its location to the places we wanted to visit on foot. The staff was very helpful, the hotel was new and in excellent condion, and the room was spacious and very comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chester England

Not impressed

Posted Feb 24, 2008 on Hotels
This definately is not a 5 star hotel ! No beer at the bar and when it did arrive it was served warm. No evening restaurant, tiny pool and micro tiny gym. My room A/C was broken and when reported to reception they made no attempt to repair other than to leave a window open !! I wont be going back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Chicago, Illinois

very clean and comfortable

Posted Jan 23, 2008
I found this hotel to be very clean, modern and comfortable. The bathroom was very modern and there was a robe and slippers for my use. At the restaurant, I had a very enjoyable meal.