Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Tom from Scotland

Nice hotel in Izmir

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Close to town centre, room and wifi excellent.
4 out of 5
by Alja

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mesud

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

good experience

Posted Aug 25, 2014
great location, quite, very nice breakfast... wide variety
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and great breakfast spread

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels
This place was very good, especially at the rate we paid. Everything was very clean and tidy, the room exceeded our expectations, the staff was very nice and helpful. The neighborhood surrounding isn't Izmir's finest, but it offers many cafes and restaurants and is walking distance to the more chic areas; some call it a seedy neighborhood, but I hesitate to degrade it coming from basically any city in America.
1 out of 5
by Mr from bye

I did change 3 room ; because of bad small

Posted Mar 18, 2014
I waste my money and only I against expedia for wrong advise of this hotel Smoking affected to my room and bad small in bathroom and dark room and facility of hotel so bad but reception and cleainer was good. Unhappy and bad time...
1 out of 5
by H, f from Ly

What a night mare

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels
From the outside when u see the hotel u think that u r entering the heaven, but as soon as u get your room u will realize that u r in a place like the grave no sun light it smells smoky and the towels looks 100 years old, my reservation was for 4 night, but i spend the whole first night waiting for the morning to check out bcoz i didn't sleep at all i just coughing all the night becoz of the smoking smell
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Teymur from Baku

Close to metro station, see side bulvard, downtown

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels
Recomended hotel. House keeping should pay more attention for bath accessoires, specialy hair brush. it could be used by previouse gest with no sign on it. Must be replaced anyhow.
5 out of 5
by C sant from Turkey

Super staff

Posted Oct 31, 2013 on Hotels
Mostly positive, staff couldn't have been nicer first and formost without being intrusive, breakfast spot on as it offered plenty of choice, toiletries in bathroom of good quality not to mention a comfortable bed.Easy access to main bus offices......having said all this not situated in the most salubrious part of town although to be fair ever had any problem with this