Ratings based on 538 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Istanbul, Turkey

Price quality balance is ok

Posted May 27, 2017
The rooms need to be refurbished. Personal is friendly. Breakfast is reasonable. Cleanliness need to be better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best hotel at Aegean Sea

Posted May 13, 2017
I had stayed at yhis hotel for 5 nights, it was one of my destinations in Aegean. I had also stayed in Hilton in Izmir. This hotel is definitely on top of my list. Very friendly staff, great turkish buffet breakfast, awesome location. The rooms were kinda small but it is a ok. I can say this is the best boutique hotel that I stayed in my life.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Clean hotel, walking distance to shops and sea

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Clean rooms, nice staff, fantastic breakfast I booked a room 25m sq with a king bed as advertised on Expedia Was given a room 16m sq with a double bed My husband is 6'2" and has massive shoulders, I am 5'9". They moved us to a bigger room, again with a double bed (as this is all they have, no queen or king size) As this was the second room they'd put me in I didn't ask to be moved a third time into a twin room. Its a horrible feeling to be classified as a complainer as soon as you arrive at a hotel. If you advertised properly and told the truth, then you wouldn't put your guests in this predicament
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central to everywhere.

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: Everything. Lived up to what it was selling you as a holiday break
Cons: Nothing.
Location: City break but 10 mins from the ferries where you can jump on and visit other parts of the island. Very cheap, 12 lira.also shoppers paradise 😀.
Fab city central to the metro lines and buses are constant. Taxi very cheap and 10 mins walk to the habour where you can catch a boat around the islands combination of city and beach breaks. Fab😊. Food is fantastic and to say the least cheap considering the pound sterling has dropped.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yokohama, Japan.

A Good Hotel Well-Located

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: The breakfast buffet and the location of the hotel.
Cons: I can't think of anything.
Location: Go to the massive shopping bazaar with 9000 shops. It caters to local people, so you don't pay "tourist prices". Fresh juices are yummy and cheap.
My room was very clean. The shower worked well. The room smelled fresh, not of stale tobacco smoke which is a common complaint of other hotels in Izmir. The breakfast buffet is really good. A wide variety of foods on offer and fairly good machine dispensed coffee. Another plus is the location which is just a 6 minute walk to the shopping bazaar. This is probably one of the best hotels to stay at in Izmir.
4 out of 5
by Neslihan from Niğde

Great location

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is situated in central location.
4 out of 5
by Rafael from Curitiba

Very practical

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel location is simply perfect! Staff has been very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Met our needs. Good value. Would go back. We arrived late and left early the next day so little interaction with the staff
4 out of 5
by Sevket

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to shopping areas .

Posted Jun 17, 2016
I realy enjoyed my stay at the hotel with very polite staffs and good food.