Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Excellent Hotel for Çeşme area!

Posted Jul 31, 2016
We had fantastic time with all family. Location is great, room we stayed was great and food was quite good. I must highlight that the hotel Staff and Service was world class! Better then many 5 star hotels in USA or Europe. Highly reccomend this hotel as we were really pleased with our stay overall.
4 out of 5
by Todd from Portland, OR USA

Clean and comfortable hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
We had a good stay at Sisus, as a break from Istanbul and Izmir. There were very few guests at the hotel or in this part of town in mid-November. The weather was good, so we enjoyed not having to deal with hordes of tourists. Many restaurants and some hotels were closed, but Cesme was still a pleasure to walk around and plenty of shops and restaurants were still open. Our room was modern, clean, and comfortable. The WiFi worked well in our room. We had a bit of a dispute with the hotel because our email from hotels.com said we were entitled to a free breakfast, but the hotel said that was incorrect. The hotel manager kindly allowed us a free breakfast on two mornings anyway after we showed her the email from hotels.com. There are a few decent restaurants across the small bay/marina from the hotel, where one can also get an inexpensive mini-van ride into Cesme or all the way back to Izmir. There are also a few convenience stores within a few minutes walk of the hotel.
3 out of 5
by Nigar Tugba O.

Very Poor Service

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Orbitz
Hotel amenities and location overall was not bad, however service was exceptionally bad.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Not Defined

Summer Vacation

Posted Jul 23, 2015 on Orbitz
+ Location is so close to Ayayorgi , you can use shuttle from Hotel to Ayayorgi beaches(every hour, last shuttle at 6pm) + You just need to call hotel reception, mini-bus shuttle for Cesme arrives in front of your hotel within 20mins. + Value for money is good. + Pool is well cared by staffs, pool refreshment area is elegant. - Tasteless meal, it seems foods are not refreshed/cooked every day. - Kitchen is not very clean. - Not enough staffs(only one person in the hotel to carry luggage) -Alacati is far away from the hotel, need to take a bus from hotel> cesme > alacati , by taxi it's 20Euro. -Signal quality of Wi-Fi is quite poor.It takes minutes to open a website page. - Twin beds/pillows are not comfortable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by guide13

Good Stay

Posted Jul 5, 2012 on Orbitz
It was good enough.The location was good.The buffet could have been better than they offer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anonymous

Excellent Hotel

Posted May 17, 2011 on Orbitz
The location of the hotel is close to Dalyan and provides a safe, enjoyable view of the water. The staff at the Sisus are professional and the food was excellent. The rooms were kept clean and were comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by yasemin from Ankara

Dalyanköyde Keyifli Bir Konaklama

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Otel Dalyanköyde güzel bir konumdaydı. Çalışanlar saygılı ve güleryüzlüydü. Kahvatı açık büfe değil serpmeydi ama ürün çeşidi, ve kalitesi anlamında oldukça başarılıydı. Otele dair beğenmediğim yön, odada çay-kahve makinesi kettle olması ama ücretsiz çay- kahve ikramı olmayışı idi. Bu güne dek kaldığım bu standarttaki yıldızlı hatta daha küçük butik otellerde dahi eğer odada bir çay-kahve makinesi varsa ikram bir su ve en az bir çay kahve bitki çayı vs ikramı standarttı. İlk defa böylesi bir uygulama gördüm, bence müşteri memnuniyeti adına olumsuz bir yaklaşım..
4 out of 5
by hayallah

Letztes Jahr war es besser

Posted Aug 23, 2013 on Ebookers
Ich war das zweite Mal in diesem Hotel und war dieses Mals echt enttäuscht. Sauberkeit und Service haben sehr nachgelassen!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hotel zum Entspannen

Posted Jul 8, 2013
Pros: Der Pool und das moderne Ambiente.
Cons: 2 Grossveranstaltungen fanden am Pool statt. Dadurch Sperrungen des Poolbereichs ab 17 Uhr Geräuschpegel bis nach Mitternacht,
Location: Etwas abgelegen,
Verständigung mit dem Hotelpersonal war auf Grund der spärlichen Englischkenntnisse nicht immer einfach. Dies wurde jedoch über Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft kompensiert. Echtes Highlights sind das Frühstücksbuffett und der Omelettekoch, der die Omelettes mit großem Engagement zubereitet. Das Hotel selbst ist modern und entspricht einem hohen Standard.