Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
VERY GOOD
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convin

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
Good stay
5 out of 5
by Ben from Cambridge

Work trip

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel staff very friendly, food was good quality - free wifi. The rooms are nice, problems with air conditioning
5 out of 5
by Eddy from Perth

Excellent quality hotel in an unexpected area

Posted Dec 23, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel allowed us to check in at 12 instead of 2. Breakfast was excellent and room conditions are great. Highly recommend the breakfast. Seaview not necessary.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The staff was amazing.

Posted Nov 22, 2015
Pros: The staff was very helpful, the complimentary breakfast, and the restaurant Barista Roof was very good, although a little expensive.
Cons: No
Location: Downtown Izmit, close to shopping,restaurants and Seka Park.
Arrived at 9:00 am, seeing if we could store our luggage at the hotel until the 2 pm check-in. The young man behind the desk suggested that we could go upstairs for complimentary breakfast and he would arrange for our room to be cleaned and we could check-in early (4 hours early). Not only were we able check-in that early, we had a wonderful buffet breakfast to start the day. The staff was courteous and spoke English fairly well, which can be a challenge in Izmit. We would highly recommend this hotel!!!
4 out of 5
by Christopher from San Francisco

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Breakfast on the top floor was very nice. Good food and a nice view of the bay of Izmit.
5 out of 5
by Eileen from Kilmarnock

excellent

Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel in great location. Staff were very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay

Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel, excellent restaurant on the roof, very friendly staff
5 out of 5
by Paula from Bangor Northern Ireland

Perfect location, great hotel

Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels
Wonderful stay in a great city. Hotel is in a perfect location would recommend to all visiting this part of Turkey....
4 out of 5
by mohammed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels