Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Metin

Hope they can find again their lost soul

Posted Dec 18, 2017 on Hotels
I stayed in this hotel before and service was great in a nicely decorated rooms albeit with some structural mistakes. Rooms are not well-looked sfter and service deteriorated hugely and you can see how unhappy the personnel is. This surely reflects on your experience as was evident in our breakfast adventure. Pity. A great hotel took the wrong turn
5 out of 5

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
Good stay
5 out of 5
by Ben from Cambridge

Work trip

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel staff very friendly, food was good quality - free wifi. The rooms are nice, problems with air conditioning
5 out of 5
by Eddy from Perth

Excellent quality hotel in an unexpected area

Posted Dec 23, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel allowed us to check in at 12 instead of 2. Breakfast was excellent and room conditions are great. Highly recommend the breakfast. Seaview not necessary.
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The staff was amazing.

Posted Nov 22, 2015
Pros: The staff was very helpful, the complimentary breakfast, and the restaurant Barista Roof was very good, although a little expensive.
Cons: No
Location: Downtown Izmit, close to shopping,restaurants and Seka Park.
Arrived at 9:00 am, seeing if we could store our luggage at the hotel until the 2 pm check-in. The young man behind the desk suggested that we could go upstairs for complimentary breakfast and he would arrange for our room to be cleaned and we could check-in early (4 hours early). Not only were we able check-in that early, we had a wonderful buffet breakfast to start the day. The staff was courteous and spoke English fairly well, which can be a challenge in Izmit. We would highly recommend this hotel!!!
4 out of 5
by Christopher from San Francisco

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Breakfast on the top floor was very nice. Good food and a nice view of the bay of Izmit.
5 out of 5
by Eileen from Kilmarnock


Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel in great location. Staff were very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay

Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel, excellent restaurant on the roof, very friendly staff