Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Randolph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
お食事が朝も夕方も部屋食で、静かにくつろいでできました。 とても豪華でおいしかったです。 川のすぐ側にある旅館で、落ち着ける環境でした。 古風な佇まいがまた趣があって、素敵でした。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 浦安市


Posted May 8, 2016
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2016
pretty nice view and warm services ever! We will definitely go there next time. The dinner and breakfast are awesome and everyone in the hotel is so nice. If you love hot spring, you will definitely book here!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing grounds, amazing staff – one of the best!

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Having stayed in a plethora of ryokan over many years in Japan, this is one of the best experiences I've had so far. Wonderful staff, excellent food and character galore. I'll be going back.
5 out of 5
by Yoichi from JAPAN


Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by lee lee from 香港


Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by TERUMI from 東京

暖かいおもてなしで くつろげます。

Posted Dec 24, 2015 on Hotels
食事は会席で、2~3品づつ順次に部屋まで運んでくれます。温かいものは温かいまま食べられます。 味付けも調度良いです。 お風呂は泉質も良く、きれいでした。いくつかの風呂は、池に面した一部がガラス張りなので、鯉をまじかに見ることができる変わった指向です。 客室係はじめスタッフ皆が暖かいもてなしで、心からくつろぐことができました。 部屋からの眺め(庭)は素晴らしかったです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels
今回は、母と姉と私の三人旅でした。 旅館の方には、親切で丁寧な応対をしていただきました。 母の誕生日もありケーキをオーダーしていました。(近くのケーキ屋さんより調達していただきました。) 仲居さんがハッピーバースデーの歌を歌いながらケーキを持ってきてくれたことに母もとても喜んでいました。 温泉も、とても良かったです。時代を感じることもできつつ、清潔感もあり良かったです。 貸切の家族風呂がありました。無料と有料があり、有料の方を利用しました。 まだ、新しくできたばかりのようで、きれいで広さもあり良かったです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

atmosphere is beautiful. Diff onsen inside.

Posted Dec 5, 2015
Great location for sightseeing points - Walking distance or an hour drive. It is very convenience. Different onsen to choose.