Ratings based on 221 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Has everything you need

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Pros: The airport shuttle service was really nice. It's like 10-15 min from the airport. Be sure you tell them in advance you need it just in case they run
Cons: I somehow got put into a smoking room with two beds. Didn't smell any smoke so it's alright.
Location: Not much nearby. Mostly residential. But it's close to the train station.
The hotel is very close to the train station, so that makes it easy to go elsewhere. It's almost 1hr away by train to Osaka city though. So mainly good for people who need to go to the airport the next morning. Also, check-in is past 3pm but they let you drop your luggage. I picked this hotel because it's probably the cheapest option I had. I didn't spend a lot of time there. The breakfast buffet there is 1000 yen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

距離JR日根野站走路只要1分鐘

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Pros: 交通方便
距離JR日根野站走路只要1分鐘,下一站就是臨空outlet,再下一站就是關西機場,交通方便。周遭只有便利店不能逛街,但去機場跟outlet十分方便,也提供免費的機場來回接駁車(須提前預約)。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Location: 空港に遠かったです
特段、変わったこともなく過ごしました。ふつうの感じがよかったです、他に効果がなく困ったときは普通が一番です
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2015
近くのコンビニが工事中で食品の調達ができなかったのが残念でしたがその他は快適でした 特にスタッフの男性は親切で丁寧な方でした
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Airport

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Near kaisai airport with free shuttle bus is good for business travel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HKG

有機場接送非常方便

Posted Jul 2, 2015
房間整絜,地點離機場不遠,有專車接送,但由酒店回機場的接駁巴士時間班次疏,早上9:30巳經是早上最遲的一班,再來就到下午17:00的了
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sunshine Coast, Australia

Hotel close to Kansai Airport and Rinku Town

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff and closeness to Rinku Town and AEON Mall.
Cons: My only complaint was the smallness of the Hotel rooms.
Location: The Hotel shuttle bus leaves from the Hotel to go to Kansai and will stop at Rinku Premium Outlets Town if needed. The train will take you to Osaka
The staff were very helpful in all regards. They were all very friendly and always smiling.They provided us with directions of the local area, which included AEON and also the nearby railway station. However we booked a double room and it was unbelievably small even by Japanese standards. We will stay again in the future but will request twin beds in the hope that the room is larger. We found the free shuttle to and from Kansai to be excellent. However it doesn't pick up from Kansai until 6pm so if you arrive before then you would need to get a taxi (expensive) or catch the train. The breakfast was adequate for Yen 1000. The large numbers of tourists staying there made breakfast very difficult.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manila, Philippines

Great location for Kansai Airport

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Pros: Free shuttle service to Kansai airport.
Cons: Wish the double room is much bigger in size.
Location: Too far from Osaka main loop and nothing to do nearby except walk to the mall.
Very close to train station is a big plus. Hotel lobby is big and nice view from the 12th floor. I just wished the double room and the bathroom are a little bigger, but for one night stay is very much okay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kobe

JRの駅そばで、交通至便。

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Pros: 1フロアを日本人専用に割り当てていたので静かに過ごせる。ルームメーキングのスタッフのネームカードが置いてある。部屋全体が清潔。大浴場が無料で使える。
Cons: エアコンにタイマーが付いていて欲しい。
Location: JR日根野駅のすぐそばで、阪和線や関空線の列車を観れる。ショッピングモールにも近い。
チェックイン混雑時のスタッフの対応が良かった。目の前のゲストだけでなく順番待ちのゲストにも注意をはらっている。部屋も掃除が行き届いていて気持ちがいい。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Hsuan-Hui from 臺灣

鄰近機場

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
服務很親切,免費澡堂跟接駁車使用很方便