Ratings based on 367 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Petre

Not a big Joy

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
Not very clean carpet. Very small bed. Extremely noisy by night and in the morning when the Chinese groups are transferring.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
It was a good and convenient place to stay before my flight the next morning. I didn't have a chance to explore the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KL

Hotel close to KIX

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Near train station and KIX. Shuttle bus to KIX provided every 30min
5 out of 5
by luis

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
Very coninently located, minutes from Kanzai Airport. Provided bus shuttle service. Great locat traditional breakfast, in adition to plenty American breakfast items.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The Train Station

Posted Mar 4, 2017
多くのグループが下にコーチとギアで到着し、それがこのホテルで非常にストレスだった叫んでいたので、原因ごとに2分の電車の駅へとギアに非常にうるさいですが、午前中に非常にうるさいです Is very noisy because of the train station every 2 minutes is a train and on the morning is very noisy because many groups with buses and on the way to subway and shouting it was very stressful in this hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was fine, there just was not a lot around the hotel to do. You could take a train one or two stops and there was a nice park with a Ferris Wheel and shopping, that was good. It is also fairly close to the airport so that was also good for us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A convenient hotel with a nice bath.

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
A comfortable stay at the Kanku Joytel hotel. We especially liked the hot baths and sauna downstairs. The only downside was the size of the room, which was barely enough for our luggage and extra bed. Passing trains could also be heard clearly to the room, but that did not bother us. The beds were quite comfortable too.
3 out of 5
by Sui Sing

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
Location near the Kansa Airport & have free shuttle. Bad smelling in tailet & facilities quite old.
5 out of 5
by matt

Great hotel close on a Import wir hi great spa

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
It was great, the staff was perfect, airport shuttle was perfect too! The beds are so comfy and have a USB charger which was awesome! The free spa area was really nice!! I love it, would definitely stay again!