Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Joanne from New York City

Big surprise at this hotel: The Dining!

Posted Jun 16, 2013 on Hotels
Lovely spot; we stayed overnight during a drive from Bordeaux to Grenoble. The Hotel is older with no lift. Our room was on the third floor up a winding staircase. The room was large, but the place is older. We didnt mind for one night. The staff is exceedingly wonderful...but the surprise is the restaurant. Its a Gourmand winner in 2011 and we had the best meal of our vacation up to that point, surpassing Paris! It is a gem.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisoc, CA

Le Moulin Des Templiers - Great Country Inn

Posted Dec 7, 2011 on Hotels
My mother, cousin and I stayed at Le Moulin in Nov 2011 while we were visiting Laguiole looking for knives. The hotel is in a tiny town (read no other ammenities), in a beautifel area of France, but it is a short drive to many quaint country towns, so it is a good place to stay as you are driving through or visiting the surrounding countryside. The restaurant is also worth a visit, for foodies like us it was well worth it... I highly recommend the Aligot, a regional potato and cheese dish! The rooms were perfect... don't expect the Ritz, but they have everything you need and would expect in a country Inn (and the bathrooms exceeded expectation!). All in all i would highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by Catherine

Un vrai plaisir et une expérience inespérée !

Posted Sep 17, 2017 on Hotels
Sans hésitation nous y retournerons. L'accueil y est chaleureux, convivial et très à l'écoute tout en restant discret. La chambre impeccable, un décor soigné et agréable. La restaurant digne d'un grand chef, des saveurs incroyables et une qualité irréprochable. Bref, à découvrir !
3 out of 5
by m

Sympa mais sans plus

Posted Aug 29, 2017 on Hotels
Petit déjeuner un peu cher mais surtout un manque de propositions de produits salés Une étape sympa mais sans plus Malgré sa bonne volonté, la patronne ne peut pas tout faire
4 out of 5
by Elodie

Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels
Super séjour à l hôtel, accueil très agréable. N hésitez pas à profiter du restaurant la cuisine est très bonne.
4 out of 5
by Françoise

Posted Jun 1, 2017 on Hotels
Accueil très chaleureux. Bonne cuisine. Très bel environnement.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Herman

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
très bien personnels très accueillent
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels