Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Joanne from New York City

Big surprise at this hotel: The Dining!

Posted Jun 16, 2013 on Hotels
Lovely spot; we stayed overnight during a drive from Bordeaux to Grenoble. The Hotel is older with no lift. Our room was on the third floor up a winding staircase. The room was large, but the place is older. We didnt mind for one night. The staff is exceedingly wonderful...but the surprise is the restaurant. Its a Gourmand winner in 2011 and we had the best meal of our vacation up to that point, surpassing Paris! It is a gem.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisoc, CA

Le Moulin Des Templiers - Great Country Inn

Posted Dec 7, 2011 on Hotels
My mother, cousin and I stayed at Le Moulin in Nov 2011 while we were visiting Laguiole looking for knives. The hotel is in a tiny town (read no other ammenities), in a beautifel area of France, but it is a short drive to many quaint country towns, so it is a good place to stay as you are driving through or visiting the surrounding countryside. The restaurant is also worth a visit, for foodies like us it was well worth it... I highly recommend the Aligot, a regional potato and cheese dish! The rooms were perfect... don't expect the Ritz, but they have everything you need and would expect in a country Inn (and the bathrooms exceeded expectation!). All in all i would highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Herman

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
très bien personnels très accueillent
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Bernard from Nimes

Très bon restaurant mais hôtel mal insonorisé

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Bon hôtel mais la chambre, où nous étions, était très mal insonorisé : bruit dans le couloir (peut-être à cause de clients très peu discrets), cependant chambre propre et lit confortable. Par contre le restaurant est excellent, nous avons très bien mangé avec un bon rapport qualité/prix . Nous pourrions revenir à cet hôtel mais pas pour y dormir.
4 out of 5
by Claude from Montigny sur Loing

A ne pas manquer

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
Agréable séjour dans un cadre très chaleureux. Table excellente a ne pas manqué. Accueil sympathique.
5 out of 5
by Maurice from RIOM

Séjour reposant dans un cadre campagnard

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
Séjour parfait, seul une deuxième tasse de café aurait été la bienvenue pour le petit déjeuner en chambre.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Très bon accueil. Très bon restaurant dans l'hôtel.