Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by rodney

comfortable

Posted Oct 5, 2017 on Hotels
looking a bit tired and needs decorating but overall very friendly and comfortable . Watch the ramps in the underground car park easy to ground your car if is got low suspention .
5 out of 5
by Anne

Exploring Jaca

Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent location, close to shops and restaurants. Staff very friendly. Hotel ready for an update but having said that we would definitely stay again. Lovely place
5 out of 5
by Randall

nice room

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
the room was large and affordable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
Perfectly clean and quiet. Nice walk to the center
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Oroel Hotel Review

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect hotel for an overnight stopover Plenty of free parking nearby
5 out of 5
by Margaret from Folkestone

Great hotel in super location.

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
We only stayed 1 night but we will stay there again. The hotel is very well situated and the secure parking meant a stress free stay. The staff are very helpful and pleasant. The room was very spacious and comfortable with a lovely balcony. Having a bath with shower was a luxury. Excellent value for money.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for the price

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
Aircondition not working in the room
3 out of 5
by Diane from London

Penthouse room!!!! What a disappointment.

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
We booked a penthouse room with a balcony for a birthday celebration with friends, how embarrassed were we to find that when we got there we were given the cheapest "attic" rooms with NO balcony! Hotel.com your room descriptions need changing this is deception.
4 out of 5
by Jane from York

Service is everything

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels
Lovely clean hotel, in very nice part of Jaca. Room spacious with desk, settee, mini-bar. Didn't have a room with balcony as shown on booking as were on 7 th floor, but had large Velux windows with a good view of town and mountains. Hotel only let down by poor service. Hotel receptionist was less than friendly; when we asked if we would be able to get breakfast in the morning, we were told in a disparaging way "not for that price". Of course we knew that the price was room only. In the morning we went into the coffee shop for breakfast, but no staff appeared even though it was open, so we left and went to a cafe across the road.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels