Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beaumont Texas

Nice and Clean... We stay there everytime we go Ho

Posted Mar 26, 2018
I Love It there... Nice and Clean My favorit hotel to stay at
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from east houston

Posted Mar 18, 2018
Nice in all regards. Very clean and spacious room. Great breakfast!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staycation

Posted Feb 19, 2018 on Hotels
I always enjoy staying at this hotel, it’s clean and the service is always great. The check in was smooth and everything I asked for except the corner room was granted. The room smelled a little closed up but once the air started circulating, it was fine. Not to mention...the late check out was a TRUE bonus!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Lights out during girl's night out.

Posted Jan 29, 2018 on Hotels
Room was very nice and clean with 2 king size beds. I had 4 teens girls (not all mine) so I ordered a rolling bed for me but I was told I wouldn't have one cuz of fire rules. So I asked for comforters to sleep on the floor and I was only given 2 sheets and said that's all they had. All this wouldn't of been a problem if all the kids were mine. We had power outage at midnight for about 30 mins which scared the girls. Over all it was a good stay and we would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not impressed

Posted Jan 16, 2018 on Hotels
We only stayed one night .we arrived around 10:30 pm Hotel clerk was very friendly ! However the hotel elevator had a sour smell . Loved the decor but run down a bit . Breakfast area was clean and the usual hotel breakfast no compliant there ! Just not impressed ! And to boot we have a 100 dollars still on hold not happy with that !
5 out of 5
by JAMES

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston

Nice hotel but room too small

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Very nice hotel But rooms are too small And I truly believe that people at the hall can listen to you when you're in the room That's the only thing I didn't like it Only for that reason I wouldn't stay again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice room and bed. Water damage in the lobby.

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Pros: Our room on the 3rd floor was nice, comfortable, clean. Breakfast was nice.
Cons: Expedia needs to research the other hotels they move reservations to and find out if there is any damage before moving them.
Location: Right on I10, close to what we needed to do
Expedia changed my original reservations to this hotel because of damage from hurricane Harvey. The problem is this hotel had water damage also!!!!! Construction was demolishing the whole 1st floor, mattresses outside, furniture outside damaged. They shouldn't of put us in this hotel .
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by DAVID

Posted Sep 17, 2017 on Hotels
Very good