Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jacksboro, TX

Nice place to stay when in need

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Honestly a great experience. You'd think it would just like all the other small inns, but the people here (managers and employees) are fantastic people. My car broke down during my stay and they allowed me a late checkout to repair it and even lent me a few tools to help. Great place.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NO BREAKFAST - OWNER REFUSES TO REMOVE FALSE OFFER

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Landord refuses to correct flat out lie about having "breakfast" each time I stay - deliberate deception by owner that needs to be removed immediately. It is fraudulent and they refuse to fix the false and misleading amenity that is crucial to business travelers.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great little place to stay

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here for one night and had no issues at all. Great place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
To my amaze, I was pleasantly surprised of the cleanliness of the room and the staff was exceptional wonderful and professional. They assisted me with directions in the town and recommendations of places to eat. My stay was comfortable and I would revisit that particular hotel again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean room-byo breakfast, hair dryer, klenex..

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
Property owner nice - no usual anything for this chain like breakfast, tissues, hair dryer, real mini bottle of shampoo, nothing there as am used to for this flagship hotel chain - "motel 6" level, but on very noisy main highway - on highway! Not too horrible though, am considering staying there again next week for convenience rather than commute from a nice condo timeshare 25 miles away I belong to as I don't need a whole week's stay. Fire alarm went off four times early am - probably the guy in the room next to me smoking pot ??? at 5 am residual smoke - thought his room was a non-smoking next to mine. Also, dealt with screaming drunk female from 10:30 pm to 11:00 pm. before her boyfriend ??? showed up and things got even noisier. Management moved them to another room. Again, hotel not bad inside room itself - terrible inconsiderate guests stay there so come prepared for low class neighbors. On freeway so road noise all night and poor quality guests so bring ear plugs, then good stay as owner and room are both lovely inside! Just being honest folks do not expect much, but a good stay if prepared. I Travel 52 weeks a year working for newspapers so I report what I experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Inexpensive

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
Two night stay,over the road job. Reasonable price
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bossier City LA

Don't stay here.

Posted Jul 17, 2016
The Mgr couldn't find a room key. Then almost couldn't find a master key. I had to have them let me back in each time I left. I killed 2 bugs in my room. The plugs in the bathroom didn't work so I dried my hair by the front door. Beds weren't comfortable either. Do not stay here.
3 out of 5
by jeremey from Fort worth

Great price for the middle of no where.

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
It was quiet, and no one bothered me.