Ratings based on 484 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The Alpa in Wyoming

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Liked the hotel & the staff very much - pretty authentic Alpine lodge - a bit worn around the edges but makes up for it with the ambience (& great music on a Wednesday!) Fantastic location right by the Tram & Gondola
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Older, Tired Property

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Close to the slopes. Needs to have locking ski room. Older and tired property. Bathroom so small you can barely move. Staff ok but not overly helpful. Food was good and really liked the breakfast included.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2016
Upon arrival we found out that we picked up someone else's ski bag in the airport. The young man at the front desk truly went out of his way to help us, making all the phone calls and drive 90 minutes back and forth to the airport at his own expense to help us switch bags. Extraordinary service!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and fun. VERY close to the slopes

Posted Feb 23, 2016
We had a great time. Great family hotel with a German feel and great location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

People and location can't be beat!

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Super clean and such a friendly staff that obviously get their cues from wonderful ownership! Can't beat warm, homemade chocolate chip cookies after skiing.
5 out of 5
by Samuel

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
Incredible experience. Great location for ski in and ski out, very accommodating hotel staff and the hotel has gobs of charm, more so than I would have guessed from other reviews. I would come back here every time. Felt like I was Ina. Ski lodge in the Alps. Food in both restaurants was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

Quant Quiet Hotel close to everything in village.

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Small quant hotel adjacent to everything in village. Rooms were very homey and comfortable with nice sitting area on balcony. Breakfast was Swiss style, very good. Friendly family type staff. I will definitely return whenever I visit area.
5 out of 5
by Carol from Cave Creek, AZ

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent breakfast included!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

High for the room, but location

Posted Oct 13, 2015
Just ok room really didn't seem that nice buy location is what your paying I guess, was clean just seem dated.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

位置不错,环境很好

Posted Oct 10, 2015
酒店位置很好,住这里可以经大提顿到黄石,顺便把大提顿玩了,反正票价包含两个公园。酒店位置很好,住这里可以经大提顿到黄石,顺便把大提顿玩了,反正票价包含两个公园。