Ratings based on 534 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay!

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Great place to stay! Close to downtown! Very nice to see owners so friendly and helpful! Will stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Nice and quite within walking distance to center of town
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
Close to everything
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean safe place.

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Got a good deal during low season. The stay was comfortable, and more than what we expected. We really enjoyed our stay at Angler's Inn. If a good and strong WiFi connection is your priority then you may be disapointed. Otherwise, it is a nice place to stay, and we would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Get place for the price

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: I like the glasses, not plastic, and real coffee cups, not paper.
Location: This hotel is conveniently located within walking distance to downtown, Have breakfast at Persephone Restaurant, lunch at Bin22, dinner at Gun Barrel
We always stay here when in Jackson Hole. The beds are great and the room is very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016
We enjoyed our stay, it was very comfortable and a good location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Beautifully remodeled, reasonably priced

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: I was staying overnight for business so I didn't have time to walk the beautiful shops just one block over. The location is ideal for dining.
My room was clean and tastefully decorated. I especially liked the rustic log furnishings. I understand that this is an older motel so I was able to hear the water running from the rooms on either side and above. For one night it was ok. Probably the lowest priced nice motel in Jackson.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfy and Quaint

Posted Oct 10, 2016
The staff is friendly and diligent. Plenty of space in the room, with all in-room amenities. The towels were thick, soft and smelled good! Only queen beds, but they were comfy. We had a ground floor room along the street so we did hear some street noise and the neighbors above. A different location within the complex may have been quieter. Great location for walking to shopping and restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pick great location in town.

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Friendly staff. Very accommodating. Needed lower unit due to sister had trouble with walking up steps.