Ratings based on 535 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by James

Great Stay at Angler's Inn

Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great, especially liked the in-room coffee maker, refrigerator and microwave. Room was very clean and the decor was appropriate. The only thing that wasn't fantastic was the parking situation - cannot park on the street overnight and the parking lot is very small. I had a small utility trailer and it was difficult to find a way to park that didn't block other guests. Ended up parking where the plow person piles up snow and fortunately I was out early enough that this wasn 't a problem. If you have a trailer call ahead to see if it can be accommodated.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
terrible pillows
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay!

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Great place to stay! Close to downtown! Very nice to see owners so friendly and helpful! Will stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Nice and quite within walking distance to center of town
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
Close to everything
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean safe place.

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Got a good deal during low season. The stay was comfortable, and more than what we expected. We really enjoyed our stay at Angler's Inn. If a good and strong WiFi connection is your priority then you may be disapointed. Otherwise, it is a nice place to stay, and we would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Get place for the price

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: I like the glasses, not plastic, and real coffee cups, not paper.
Location: This hotel is conveniently located within walking distance to downtown, Have breakfast at Persephone Restaurant, lunch at Bin22, dinner at Gun Barrel
We always stay here when in Jackson Hole. The beds are great and the room is very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016
We enjoyed our stay, it was very comfortable and a good location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Beautifully remodeled, reasonably priced

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: I was staying overnight for business so I didn't have time to walk the beautiful shops just one block over. The location is ideal for dining.
My room was clean and tastefully decorated. I especially liked the rustic log furnishings. I understand that this is an older motel so I was able to hear the water running from the rooms on either side and above. For one night it was ok. Probably the lowest priced nice motel in Jackson.