Ratings based on 486 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location! Clean and cozy.

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Great hotel in walking distance to town square, shopping, and eateries. clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2016
it was nice and clean, better than expected. Only point is it is a little bit small, best for Student or young couple.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2016
One of the closer location from yellowstone south entrance.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

KNIFE-LESS

Posted Jun 27, 2016
COULD HAVE USED KITCHEN UTENSILS .LIGHTING IN BATHROOM MINIMAL
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Disappointing for the Price

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: Location to downtown
Cons: This place needs total update.
For what we paid for our night at this hotel we found it just okay. This place is very dated. The carpet in our room had large stains and it felt like you were walking over huge bumps in it. We had a ground floor room and it sounded like the person overhead was picking up his luggage and bouncing it off the floor. This continued until well after 11:30 pm.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best Value Inn Jackson

Posted Jun 23, 2016
I have stayed here on several occasions and always enjoy my stay at Anglers Inn. The hotel is basic, well maintained and clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2016
It was nice. Everything was just as we hoped it would be.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2016
lovely place to stay! nice room and close to restaurants. Recommended!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Serves the location

Posted May 21, 2016
Pros: Location
Location: Nice shops and restaurants.
Called Angler's Inn but great for everyone. Walk to all the local shops and restaurants. Clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Stephanie from Houilles

2 days in Grand Teton

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
We went to the Anglers inn for two nights in Jackson. It's located near a lot of shops and restaurants (walking distance) and it's well located near the Grand Teton national park. Wi-Fi was good and lot of available parking spots.