Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pa

Great location

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Bed was comfortable, room was clean and great location for walking for restaurants and shopping
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Location is great!!!

Posted Feb 16, 2017
For the price you can't beat it! The hotel is 1 block from the middle of Jackson town square, walking distance to everything. The rooms are very rustic cabin decor, very clean, and our beds were so very comfortable. For the price & location we'd definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Updated and comfortable, great location in town

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: Location, room amenities, cleanliness.
Cons: Staff helpfulness.
Location: Skiing, shopping, restaurants, wildlife viewing
We loved the town location, but had horrific weather problems for skiing. Due to extreme weather we did not arrive until a day late of our reservation. I tried to call the hotel at 10 pm to cancel that nite, but no one answered the phone, so they refused to give me a refund or discount for the missed day. The staff were not very helpful considering the emergency situation of power outages and road closures that existed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Great location in center of town

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: Location and hot chocolate
Cons: The room was a little noisy one night
Location: In the center of town. Can't beat the location.
Fun time. Friendly staff. Adequate but not fancy accommodations. We felt like we were stepping back in time to our childhoods.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville TN

Location, location, location.

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Pros: Location. Cost.
Cons: The rooms could be updated. There is no elevator to 2nd story rooms.
Location: Everything in Jackson is within walking distance.
If you want to stay in downtown Jackson for a reasonable cost, this is your hotel. The location is perfect for food, shopping and transit. The Antler has a free shuttle to/from Teton Village - out three times in the AM and back twice in the PM. There is a city bus stop right across the street. See http://www.startbus.com/ for details. Our room was okay, nothing special. It was pretty quite and the beds were comfy. Room and bath were clean. We didn't have the cute log walls like you see in some of the pics, but who cares.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta GA

Very good location...near town square

Posted Jan 31, 2017
The office staf is very friendly and helpful...and the room rates are very competitive with other hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Friendly staff, clean room, AWESOME location. Walking distance to everything you need and a free shuttle to mountain! Will definitely be staying here again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Great Location

Posted Jan 23, 2017
We had a great stay. This hotel is close to the slopes, shopping, food, and the Center for the Arts. It was nice to park and walk. The hotel is old but has been kept up nicely. The room was very clean and did not smell at all. The beds were a bit old but overall a great value for Jackson. Would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Central location

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Close to center of town and several great restaurants. Two options for ski shuttle : city bus $ 3.00 exact change needed, or free shuttle which runs less frequently. Both are outside the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rhode Island

Four Nights in Jackson

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Pros: Location and cost are the hotel's strongest attributes.
Cons: Perhaps a little sprucing-up is in order, but the place offers a good value overall.
I recently stayed at the Antler Inn for four nights. The room was clean and reasonably comfortable. The location of the Inn - motel is a more accurate description - is fantastic, right downtown within easy walking distance, even in with temperatures of -20, of all of the restaurants and shops downtown.