Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Nice hotel with great location

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: Quiet and friendly. Good location
Cons: Hooks in bathroom
Location: Great location and all shops and restaurants were close.
Staff was very friendly and responsive. We could walk everywhere for shops, meals etc.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston area MA

Basic but seemed expensive.

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Nothing wrong but now that we know more about Jackson WY we would look more next time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Great location

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Hooks in bathroom
Location: Close to town square and many bars, restaurants
Quiet, comfortable and clean. Staff very nice and responsive. Great walking location for restaurants and shops.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location, Location, Location

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Centralized heat and air conditioning
Location: Grand Tetons. Hiking and viewing.
The room is old, but adequate if you're not too fussy. The heat/ac was the old kind under the window. The noisy fan would be on whenever the system was running. The separate toilet tub area was very small, and the sink area outside was also small. Too small to leave out all our toiletries. The beds and table were fine. There was also a fridge. The selling point is the location. Easy walking distance to everything in Jackson. Easy drive to the Grand Tetons. Big plus next to all the rest. Staff was very friendly and helpful. I would probably stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hot & noisy ( room located next to dumpsters )

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Cons: Air conditioning, staff not concerned when complained about AC
sucked, hot & uncomfortable. sucked, hot & uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Pros: on the web
Location: great location, right down town
staff was very helpful planning activities, we were there during the "Yellowstone" fires
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Concord Twp.,OH

Nice hotel. Fantastic location!

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Nice hotel which is right in downtown Jackson! Within walking distance to shopping and a multitude of restaurants. Friendly staff, cute, clean rooms, free coffee, and a workout room. Reasonably priced for the location. Would recommend to a friend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2016 by Miles, Hotel Management
Diane, Thank you for staying at the Antler Inn and for taking the time to share your review and these awesome photos. We are delighted that you have had a pleasant and recommendable experience with us. Thanks again, please come back soon, and travel safe!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Power Outage

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Clean and comfortable. But, the power was out during most of our stay. At checkout, no one saw fit to even ask about it or our level of comfort because if it. Oh, well...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from austin

Location location location

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Clean, comfortable, well located and reasonably priced
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2016 by Miles, Hotel Management
Meredith, Thank you for choosing the Antler Inn and for taking the time to share your impressions. We are thrilled that you have so thoroughly enjoyed your accommodations, especially because of our location. Thanks again, please have great day, and come back soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from winston salem, nc

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Proximity to everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Shops. Restaurants. A small market across the street
Great location. Within walking distance to everything. Clean and comfortable accommodations.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2016 by Miles, Hotel Management
Anne, Thank you for visiting Jackson Hole and for staying at the Antler Inn. We are thrilled that you have had such well-rounded and enjoyable experience with us. Thanks again, please have a great day, and come back soon!