Ratings based on 371 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ダウンタウンにあるホテル

Posted Aug 25, 2015
立地条件は文句なし。フロントの対応は決して良いとは言えない。温水が出なくても、直してもくれませんでした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Older facility but adequate.

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Pleasant clerk. Helpful in finding restaurant. ..........
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shelby, NE

Average Stay...

Posted Aug 8, 2015
Pros: Average. Typical older establishment.
Cons: Tear it down and start a new.
Location: Good location. A couple of city blocks walking to the south of this location and you're located on the down-town square and most of the businesses.
Put us in one of the second floor back rooms that you enter from street sidewalk. This is an older establishment, but seemed to be well kept. Our room was a little on the smaller size, but was in good working order. The Air Condition did work very well with no complaints. A/C is always one our our critiques. It must work great on a hot/humid day or the stay is flawed greatly. Parking was very tight, but workable. The staff was nice and accommodating with what they had to work with. Thought the price of the room was a bit accelerated for the type of establishment, but what isn't in Jackson Hole, Wyoming. Good place to crash for one evening. Would entertain the idea of looking elsewhere if staying for more than one night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nettes uriges Hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Pros: gute Lage
Cons: Zimmer sehr hellhörig
Location: im Touristenörtchen. Restaurants und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten gut zu Fuß zu erreichen.
direkt im Ort, an der Straße zum Grand Teton Nationalpark. Frühstück zum mitnehmen - Muffin + Joghurt
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, ma

Limited Parking spaces

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Had to park on the street, since there are not enough parking spots for all guests cars.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jackson, WY

Bed uncomfortable

Posted Aug 1, 2015
It felt like the mattress was very old and lumpy. There was SCSI very limited parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Stay

Posted Jul 29, 2015
We stayed here for one night. This hotel fit our needs perfectly. It was within walking distance of downtown and the fairgrounds to watch the rodeo. The staff was friendly, the room was clean, and it was a nice stay. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Clean, affordable and conveniently located.

Posted Jul 13, 2015
3rd stay at this motel and will stay again. As the title states the motel is clean (our room was freshly painted with new carpet), affordable and close to the town square. All we needed for the 4th of July weekend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Pros: Clean, close to downtown. Convienient
Cons: Parking is a challenge in some cases
Location: Lots of shops and restaurants close by.
Comfortable. Nice furnishings. Close to everything downtown.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location but mediocre accomodations

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Great location and Nice staff but room is dismal and air conditioning loud