Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from O

Posted Sep 18, 2016
We enjoyed the condo, but the steps with luggage was difficult. Need a light by entrance at night.
3 out of 5
by Jon

Beautiful but...

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful location and view of the mountains. Some issues occurred with the pool, which was not open at the times advertised, and sometimes towels were not available. Also, soap and shampoo were said to be provided--and were, but lasted for only half of our stay.
3 out of 5
by LeeAnne

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
Our condo was not quite what we expected. It was overall adequate but not what the photos indicated when booking.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
The condo worked well for our family of 6. We were surprised that it did not have air conditioning, but the nights were cool so it was ok.
3 out of 5
by Ryan

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
After waiting for 2 hrs to get the right keys for our room, the staff gave a very half hearted apology and quickly just moved on. After someone makes a long trip to only wait around for 2 hours because the staff cant properly arrange accurate keys to the room. It'd be nice to not feel like you're just a inconvenience and that the staff is a little more concerned than just going through the motions.
4 out of 5
by Diana L. from East Lansing

Aspens 5/19-5/22 Stay

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was very nice. Central staff were very pleasant but office was closed over the weekend we were there. The condo we stayed needs some attention to detail, i.e. , kitchen cupboard door, hair dryer in upstairs bath needs to be remounted to wall, water regulator in upstairs bath needs adjustment (hard yo turn on). Suggest addition of crockpot to the well stocked kitchen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2016
We loved the accommodations. Even saw a moose walking around! Sa awesom.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Not as nice as the last time

Posted Feb 13, 2016
Pros: There was a spa type unit but there were was not any info in the room about times
Cons: Unite number could be put on the parking side . They were on the door but that is on the backside.
Location: Locate is fine, There are busses to the hill and town if you need to use they. Both are reasonably close by.
Two issues. Room was suppose to sleep three. Unfortunately to make a big bed the moved two twin beds together to make a king size. That meant one person had to crawl over the other to get into the bed, because the room was two small. The other issue was there was no wood provided for the fireplace and in fact you were encouraged to use the fake logs because apparently the wood leaves a mess on the roof
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Cosy Condo in Aspens

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Pros: Comfortable, able to build fire, close to the great Aspens Market, use of hot tub.
Cons: There was no toaster, only a grill.
Location: 10 min drive from teton village
My husband, 4 girls and I stayed at this condo on a last minute booking when there was too much snow to go home! It was very cosy and comfortable and had everything we needed. The queen master bed was the most comfortable bed I have ever slept in - seriously. We also had access to the Sports Club facilities including the hot tub which the kids loved to use every night. We had a car so we drove to JH each day to ski, which was convenient, and could park in the Ranch Lot for free as we had a party of more than 3.
5 out of 5
by James from Farmington Hills, MI

Teton-Yellowstone Vacation

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
My wife & I from Michigan met my brother and his wife from Arizona, rented the 2 bedroom unit for 4 nights so we could visit the Tetons & Yellowstone Parks. While check-in at a separate location 8 miles away was a little unusual, it was but a minor inconvenience. The rental unit was everything as advertised. We did call maintenance for help with the keys... they came within minutes and cut us 2 new keys. The DVD wasn't working & they replaced it with a new one. The unit was spacious, comfortable, clean and well decorated. We loved our stay! Saw 2 moose yards from our unit the day we left!!