Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Schaumburg, IL

Best B and B in Wilson!

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: Very comfortable, clean, B and B! Log cabin, fire place, great room, wine and cheese hour each day. Out door jacuzzi was nice, too! Bikes available!
Cons: Maybe serve breakfast from 7-9, instead of just 8-9.
Location: Bike riding beautiful trails, great restaurants, Teton Village only 10 min away.
Friendly. Courteous staff! The house was beautiful, and very cozy! Breakfast each day was delicious! Great location to trails in Tetons and Yellowstone. Close to Jackson's great restaurants. We met wonderful people at The Bentwwod!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Lui's family

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: Beautiful rooms, quite environment, nice people.
Cons: Everything is great.
the Bentwood Inn is the BEST place to stay. All the staff are very friendly and helpful, really make the place like home. The lodge is so beautiful and in very quiet environment. The room is nice and clean. We had wonderful time there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bentwood Inn: A weekend Getaway!!

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
This is a quality bed and breakfast. Rooms are clean, owners are welcoming, and breakfast was solid. Close to Jackson Hole!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful place,outstanding
5 out of 5
by Alicia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by susan from Colorado

Great Bed and Breakfast near the Tetons!

Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful B&B! The Innkeepers were so nice and helpful, breakfast was terrific. They were having plumbing issues at the time of our stay and unfortunately right under our room, but they offered to move us and took care of the problem instantly. Would stay there again. Centrally located, a short drive to Jackson Hole and the Grand Tetons.
4 out of 5
by Linda from Kokomo

Rustic Inn in the Tetons

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels
Inn was conveniently located to the Tetons. Our room was small but clean. There was a leak just outside our door but the manager said he had parts ordered to fix it. The bed was so high it was hard to get into and then we tended to roll towards each other. The food was great!
5 out of 5
by Bob from Colorado

Simple Amazing

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels
The Bentwood Inn is a place that I hope to go back to. It is very comfortable and feels like home. Bob, the inn keeper, was more than helpful and is quite the chef. His freshly prepared breakfast every morning was delicious. We were even headed out for a long hike and he gave us his own personal can of bear spray. He really does care about each person at the inn. The location is great as it attracts wild life on a regular basis. The room we had was all that we needed and more. A TV, that we never used. A fire place that fit the room perfectly. A huge and comfortable bed, and unique furniture that you would only find at an in of this type. It is simply a great place to be and I look forward to going back.
5 out of 5
by Terry from park city utah

Great Inn

Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels
The Bentwood is a beautiful Inn and the Innkeepers are gracious and welcoming.
5 out of 5
by Scott from Lake Tahoe, NV

Excellent & friendly service, charming lodgings!

Posted Jul 1, 2013 on Hotels
I really enjoyed my stay at the Bentwood Inn! The Inn is a large, beautiful log cabin style structure, the rooms have fireplaces and very nice furnishings. They offer an afternoon wine and cheese hors d'oeurve gathering daily and they serve a delicious, family style breakfast prepared individually. Neil and Rachel are wonderful hosts and they were very helpful with suggesting local activities and restaurants. They also handle private groups and were busy preparing a full meal package for an incoming group. The inn's location is excellent, away from the commercial zone of Jackson and near the town of Wilson, Teton Village, several local restaurants, and Teton Pass. Jackson is nearby and is easy to access if you want to go into town. I will stay here again for my next visit and I highly recommend it.