Ratings based on 852 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Deborah from Santa Rosa California

Comfortable cabin,dog friendly, nice porch.

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Very comfortable cabin with some dishes and pots and pans. I liked the way it was decorated. We brought our dog and it worked out well. I liked the porch and there were bbqs! It was very clean Home run!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 24, 2015 by Miles, Hotel Management
Thank you for visiting Jackson Hole and for staying at the Cowboy Village Resort. We are pleased that you have had such an overtly positive experience in your cabin. We hope that you have enjoyed your time in the area and that you will come back soon. Thanks again, and please take care.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good place for 1 night. Forget the breakfast

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
Cute place. The breakfast was very disappointing. Worse we had on this trip. Cowboy Village in Cody had a far superior breakfast which was just a basic continental.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cozy cabin for two

Posted Oct 16, 2015
Very nice and clean cabin. The only thing we didn't like we're the pans in the kitchenette. Otherwise it was perfect!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Honolulu, HI

Wonderful Cabin!

Posted Oct 15, 2015
Spent eight nights at the Cowboy Village Resort. We loved the cabin and location. The staff goes out of their way to be helpful. We prefer this facility over a traditional hotel, with the kitchenette, easy access to laundry, covered front entrance to the cabin, parking right at your front door, grills, and picnic tables. We also used their free bikes and helmets (they have four bikes for guests) and rode Grand Teton Park's bike/walking trails. Thank you for a wonderful experience!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2015 by Miles, Hotel Management
Thank you for visiting Jackson Hole and for staying at the Cowboy Village Resort. We are happy to know that you have enjoyed your time in your cabin as well as while biking around Grand Teton National Park. Thanks again, and please have a great day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Curtis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta

rustic, self contained cabin.

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Pros: location, cabin
Cons: bed was a little soft for me
Location: It's in Jackson, Wyoming!
private, larger than typical hotel room, very cean
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2015 by Miles, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying at the Cowboy Village Resort and for taking the time to share your impressions. We are pleased that you have enjoyed your cabin and that the location added value to your experience. Thanks again, please take care and travel safe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by DAVID from Oldsmar, Fl

Western Log Cabin Stay

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
This was a fun place for our grandchildren kids; they enjoyed the experience of staying in a log cabin.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2015 by Miles, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying at the Cowboy Village Resort and for taking the time write a review of your experience. We are thrilled that you have had the opportunity to visit Jackson Hole with your grandchildren. Thanks again, and please take care.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by LEI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels