Ratings based on 937 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
You will like the hotel if you like the rustic style. The rooms are little dark though.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Quiet and comfortable. Loved being able to sit out on the front porch of my cabin.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M.

Lots of thoughtful touches

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Good lighting, which is rare. Lots of thoughtful features-stove top, microwave, refrigerator, small kitchen table, TV over kitchen sink, and small picnic table on front porch.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, Wa.

cute, clean and comfortable

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: comfortable, within walking distance of town, roomy, clean, kitchenette, friendly staff
Cons: Designate the parking to correspond with the cabin location. On one night, we had to park far from our cabin and not in the cabin's parking space.
Location: Great location near town. lots of restaurants, shops and art galleries. summer and winter sports available nearby.
We enjoyed our stay very much. We had a one bedroom cabin with a sofa bed and kitchenette. We used our picnic table on our porch for our breakfast morning every day. There was a pool and jacuzzi available, but we didn't have time to take advantage of this facility. Tea, coffee, hot cocoa, fruit and cookies were provided every morning. The resort is located within a short 3 block walk to the center of town. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Great stay at Jackson & Cowboy Village

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Stayed for 3 nights and really wanted the larger room with queen but the double room was the only one available.when we booked. So glad we opted to take the double and didn't go elsewhere. The cabins are compact but so cute and stocked with everything you need. Extremely well kept and clean. Short walk to town centre or very quick drive, we had no problems parking. Can't comment on pool etc as we didn't use the these. You will not be disappointed if you stay here.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

cabin room is clean but too small for 3+ people

Posted Sep 1, 2016
When we booked, it said the room is good for 4-6 people. Our cabin has 2 queen size bunk beds and 1 sofa bed. The space between the lower and upper beds is too low and my husband couldn't even sit up on the bed. He hit his head several times. The sofa bed is not in its best condition neither.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Very nice cabins in town

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: Everything was available including a kitchenette and outdoor grill,hot tub and indoor pool.
Unique venue in a bustling town. Perfect for a night or a week of mountain and park exploring.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Log Cabin living

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: log cabin is fun! and walking distance to downtown Jackson!
Cons: larger beds ...
Location: close to downtown Jackson, WY and can walk to everything if needed.
we stayed in a log cabin with bunks and pull-out - the beds are Queen size bunks - fun for kids but if adult had to sleep on top bunk would be awkward maybe. it was clean and all was provided - would do it again! My 10 year old loved it!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SoCal

Great Place!

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: Location, room privacy, parking.
Cons: Can't think of a thing!
Location: Good location. Close to most everything in Jackson Hole (walking distance to some food and drink).
This is a great place to stay. The small, individual cabins are VERY nice, with excellent privacy from the other guests. Parking was convenient with a spot right in front of most units. The cabin includes a small stove/cooktop, microwave and fridge, enabling one to stay several days and "eat in" if desired. There is a small dining table as well. The bed was very comfy, with plenty of bedding should the weather be cold. The bathroom was small, but very accessible, and also had a tub/shower. The WiFi connection was okay, just a bit slow, but got the job done. Also had a decent selection of TV channels for before-bedtime viewing. The location is good, and easily in walking distance of a few fine eating/drinking establishments. While I only needed one night's stay on this trip, this will be my first choice for a future visit to Jackson Hole.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

GREAT stay for 3 of us!

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: Everything. But seeing how well maintained it was really meant a lot. The constant care by professional maintenance crew was greatly appreciated.
Cons: One thing- a sharper knife in the kitchen. That's really it. Or at least one to borrow from the resort. The rest was PERFECT!
Location: Almost in town, and yet unbelievably quiet. Close to everything. It's the 'middle' of Jackson. But off of Broadway so quiet and peaceful.
Really wonderful resort- family of 3 in Queen Deluxe Cabin. The people maintaining this resort are unbelievable. We saw them working constantly on maintaining and beautifying an area or picking up or just helping others. Really great staff which is not always the case at other places. Our Deluxe Queen was perfect for a family of 3. (The Bunkbed cabin was fun for our 9 year old, but the deluxe Q was more comfortable with the larger kitchen). Very clean everywhere. Pool was a hit for all of us. Great beds. BBQ's nearby for a cookout. Friendly reception area. We used the modern laundry facility at least every other day (Super convenience to have on premises). We found our perfect place in Jackson Hole. Stayed for 8 days and will definitely stay here again.