Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico City

Great ski in ski out location. Bad service

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Service. Housekeeping.
Great location. The gondola is literally 20 meters from the door. However, the service is terrible. All the staff are attentive enough, as long as you have a roll of $5's to tip for even the smallest, expected, service detail. The attentiveness of the staff feels fake and stale. The housekeeping staff does the absolute bare minimum in terms of cleaning the rooms and making the beds. After a one week stay my linens had not been changed even once and the sheets and comforter looked wrinkled and dirty. At $1,500 dollars a night in high season, this is unacceptable. The food at the Handlebar Pub is outstanding (Try the peanut butter crunch burger and the ham and cheese). The breakfasts at the main grill are excellent as well (The corned beef hash is the finest I have had). Dinner is a 7/10 at the grill (The cod is excellent). I have felt more at home at roadside motels and save for the excellent location I would not return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Dec 15, 2015
Amazing location. Awesome hotel. Attentive staff. Clean room. Nice pool area. Would definitely stay here again. Nicest hotel in Jackson by far.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MS

Hotel with ski in ski out

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Wonderful experience because of nice caring friendly staff willing to go out of their way to help meet any and every need
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by NYR484

Great hotel

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Orbitz
We really enjoyed the stay. Our basic king room had a nice sitting area with a fireplace and a huge bathroom with a walk in shower and separate tub. The service in the hotel is excellent -- exactly what you would expect from a Four Seasons. Definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2015
The Four Seasons always gives us a "world class" stay. It's pricey, but you would expect that with this level of service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brenda from Atlanta

Not as good as expected!

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
It was a little disappointing. They had a huge corporate event going on and we received very little attention. The staff was not friendly, very disappointing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kelly from Boston

Fantastic Family Celebration Spot

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed in the Four Seasons residences where there was ample room for our family of 5. Our residence included 3 bedrooms - 2 separate master suites and one room with two double beds in it, 3 bathrooms, a living room and kitchen. The hotel and its staff were wonderful. Everyone was so friendly and accommodating - from the bellmen upon arrival to the front desk, housekeeping and the concierge. Clearly great service is their priority. We took advantage of practically everything the hotel had to offer, including spa services, the fitness center, outdoor pool, game room (with Monopoly board) and chairs around the fire pit(s). We would definitely return to Jackson Hole because it is beautiful and we would not hesitate to book the Four Seasons again. We were there celebrating a milestone birthday and the hotel did a great job of helping make it a pleasant and memorable one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful setting, tremendous staff.

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Celebrated our 25th Wedding Anniversary here, it was amazing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: professionalism
Cons: nicer staf and more expedience in Lakesidef in westside grill and also more attention to guest need for housekeeping
Location: Grand Teton National Park..get to Moose WY and Jackson Yellowstone National Park Ride the Tram
Nice Hotel in Teton Village..Front Desk Staff tremendous along with concierge staff top drawer.clean rooms and gym and gym staff however were second to none..Handles bar and restaurant was fun and very accommodating Housekeeping was terribly slow left all day and when we came back at 4:30 room still had not been cleaned..difficult when your daughter has an earinfection
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Luxury if you want to be spoiled (at a price.)

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: Atmosphere was excellent. The outdoor firepits added a special touch. The staff was wonderful and very accommodating.
Cons: Food and beverages were very pricey if you wanted to stay at the facility. $30 a night for parking in addition to the hotel rate was a surprise.
Location: 10 miles out from Jackson, so it took a little driving to do much touring. The gondola was right there, and Teton Park was very close by.
We stayed here for two nights before heading out to tour Yellowstone. Everything was as you would expect an expensive facility to be. We were more interested in sightseeing than in using the nice facilities at the hotel, so cannot rate those amenities. The stay was very very nice, but the location was a bit far out from Jackson and required some time to get to and from town.