Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No time to review. Great place.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
The room was beautifully appointed and exceptionally clean Tipped the maids well because they were worth it
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good

Posted May 15, 2016
Great condition, great staff, everything great. Good parking service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico City

Great ski in ski out location. Bad service

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Service. Housekeeping.
Great location. The gondola is literally 20 meters from the door. However, the service is terrible. All the staff are attentive enough, as long as you have a roll of $5's to tip for even the smallest, expected, service detail. The attentiveness of the staff feels fake and stale. The housekeeping staff does the absolute bare minimum in terms of cleaning the rooms and making the beds. After a one week stay my linens had not been changed even once and the sheets and comforter looked wrinkled and dirty. At $1,500 dollars a night in high season, this is unacceptable. The food at the Handlebar Pub is outstanding (Try the peanut butter crunch burger and the ham and cheese). The breakfasts at the main grill are excellent as well (The corned beef hash is the finest I have had). Dinner is a 7/10 at the grill (The cod is excellent). I have felt more at home at roadside motels and save for the excellent location I would not return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Dec 15, 2015
Amazing location. Awesome hotel. Attentive staff. Clean room. Nice pool area. Would definitely stay here again. Nicest hotel in Jackson by far.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MS

Hotel with ski in ski out

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Wonderful experience because of nice caring friendly staff willing to go out of their way to help meet any and every need
5 out of 5
by NYR484

Great hotel

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Orbitz
We really enjoyed the stay. Our basic king room had a nice sitting area with a fireplace and a huge bathroom with a walk in shower and separate tub. The service in the hotel is excellent -- exactly what you would expect from a Four Seasons. Definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2015
The Four Seasons always gives us a "world class" stay. It's pricey, but you would expect that with this level of service.
3 out of 5
by Brenda from Atlanta

Not as good as expected!

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
It was a little disappointing. They had a huge corporate event going on and we received very little attention. The staff was not friendly, very disappointing!
5 out of 5
by Kelly from Boston

Fantastic Family Celebration Spot

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed in the Four Seasons residences where there was ample room for our family of 5. Our residence included 3 bedrooms - 2 separate master suites and one room with two double beds in it, 3 bathrooms, a living room and kitchen. The hotel and its staff were wonderful. Everyone was so friendly and accommodating - from the bellmen upon arrival to the front desk, housekeeping and the concierge. Clearly great service is their priority. We took advantage of practically everything the hotel had to offer, including spa services, the fitness center, outdoor pool, game room (with Monopoly board) and chairs around the fire pit(s). We would definitely return to Jackson Hole because it is beautiful and we would not hesitate to book the Four Seasons again. We were there celebrating a milestone birthday and the hotel did a great job of helping make it a pleasant and memorable one.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful setting, tremendous staff.

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Celebrated our 25th Wedding Anniversary here, it was amazing.