Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2017
The best of the best. The entire experience was 5 stars or better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stillwater MN

Anniversary Trip

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Everything!!!!
Cons: Don't know if they Could, Their that good!!!!
My Wife and I Celebrated our 30th Anniversary and My 60th at the 4 Seasons, It was everything I thought and More. The Staff made our Stay so special, I can see why it is a 5 star Resort. Jim in Guest Services called to see what they could do before we arrived, Claudia at the Front Desk made us feel like we were family. Blake and Jerry in the Lounge was great, unbelievable service. Cant say enough about our stay, I look forward to returning again. Thank you 4 Seasons
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 4, 2016 by Fsjacksonhole , Hotel Management
Dear Dave, We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your experience with us. Thank you for letting us be a part of such a special time. We look forward to welcoming you back. Kind Regards, Michael Mestraud General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved it!

Posted Oct 16, 2016
What a great experience...had 3 nights at the hotel at towards the end of a long vacation into the national parks, so we were ready to relax and enjoy the comforts afforded by such a facility...great room (probably best ever) and though certainly pricy, I have to say that it purged my guilt of such a splurge!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Beautiful property! Excellent customer service. Our room was a bit noisy, backed to a service road. Other than this, it was a fantastic experience!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2016 by Fsjacksonhole , Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback and we apologize for any noise inconvenience. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back again soon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It does not feel as a Four Season at all.

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Hotel feels very dated. Horrendous carpets. Staff is good except for dining room staff which talks too much and gets too personal. Excellent concierge. First time a Four Seasons disappoints me. Not really worth it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2016 by fsjh , Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, We are sorry to hear that you were not happy with your first experience at our property. We strive to make everyone's experience the very best possible but it seems we missed with you. We do hope you will consider giving us another chance. Kind Regards, N. Braga Director of Public Relations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent place to stay!

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Wonderful food, staff and room, would go back in a heard beat
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2016 by FSJacksonhole , Hotel Management
We looking forward to welcoming you back again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

51st Birthday Get-A-Way

Posted Sep 13, 2016
I had an AMAZING BIRTHDAY WEEKEND and it was especially memorable because my middle daughter spent it with me. The Staff was extremely accommodating and never hesitated to wish me Happy Birthday throughout my 4 Day stay. Thank you Four Seasons Resort
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2016 by FSJacksonhole , Hotel Management
We are so happy to hear you had a nice birthday weekend with us and that we were able to help make it special. Wishing you all the best.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No time to review. Great place.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
The room was beautifully appointed and exceptionally clean Tipped the maids well because they were worth it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good

Posted May 15, 2016
Great condition, great staff, everything great. Good parking service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico City

Great ski in ski out location. Bad service

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Service. Housekeeping.
Great location. The gondola is literally 20 meters from the door. However, the service is terrible. All the staff are attentive enough, as long as you have a roll of $5's to tip for even the smallest, expected, service detail. The attentiveness of the staff feels fake and stale. The housekeeping staff does the absolute bare minimum in terms of cleaning the rooms and making the beds. After a one week stay my linens had not been changed even once and the sheets and comforter looked wrinkled and dirty. At $1,500 dollars a night in high season, this is unacceptable. The food at the Handlebar Pub is outstanding (Try the peanut butter crunch burger and the ham and cheese). The breakfasts at the main grill are excellent as well (The corned beef hash is the finest I have had). Dinner is a 7/10 at the grill (The cod is excellent). I have felt more at home at roadside motels and save for the excellent location I would not return.