Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It does not feel as a Four Season at all.

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Hotel feels very dated. Horrendous carpets. Staff is good except for dining room staff which talks too much and gets too personal. Excellent concierge. First time a Four Seasons disappoints me. Not really worth it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2016 by fsjh , Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, We are sorry to hear that you were not happy with your first experience at our property. We strive to make everyone's experience the very best possible but it seems we missed with you. We do hope you will consider giving us another chance. Kind Regards, N. Braga Director of Public Relations
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

excellent place to stay!

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Wonderful food, staff and room, would go back in a heard beat
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

51st Birthday Get-A-Way

Posted Sep 13, 2016
I had an AMAZING BIRTHDAY WEEKEND and it was especially memorable because my middle daughter spent it with me. The Staff was extremely accommodating and never hesitated to wish me Happy Birthday throughout my 4 Day stay. Thank you Four Seasons Resort
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No time to review. Great place.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
The room was beautifully appointed and exceptionally clean Tipped the maids well because they were worth it
5 out of 5
by Ronald S from Raleigh, NC

Four Seasons service

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
What can I say, it is a Four Seasons, service was impeccable !!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good

Posted May 15, 2016
Great condition, great staff, everything great. Good parking service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico City

Great ski in ski out location. Bad service

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Service. Housekeeping.
Great location. The gondola is literally 20 meters from the door. However, the service is terrible. All the staff are attentive enough, as long as you have a roll of $5's to tip for even the smallest, expected, service detail. The attentiveness of the staff feels fake and stale. The housekeeping staff does the absolute bare minimum in terms of cleaning the rooms and making the beds. After a one week stay my linens had not been changed even once and the sheets and comforter looked wrinkled and dirty. At $1,500 dollars a night in high season, this is unacceptable. The food at the Handlebar Pub is outstanding (Try the peanut butter crunch burger and the ham and cheese). The breakfasts at the main grill are excellent as well (The corned beef hash is the finest I have had). Dinner is a 7/10 at the grill (The cod is excellent). I have felt more at home at roadside motels and save for the excellent location I would not return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Dec 15, 2015
Amazing location. Awesome hotel. Attentive staff. Clean room. Nice pool area. Would definitely stay here again. Nicest hotel in Jackson by far.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MS

Hotel with ski in ski out

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Wonderful experience because of nice caring friendly staff willing to go out of their way to help meet any and every need
5 out of 5
by NYR484

Great hotel

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Orbitz
We really enjoyed the stay. Our basic king room had a nice sitting area with a fireplace and a huge bathroom with a walk in shower and separate tub. The service in the hotel is excellent -- exactly what you would expect from a Four Seasons. Definitely recommend.