Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Tasha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cement Oklahoma

Great place to stay beautiful views.

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Love waking up to the view of snow cap mountains and fresh mountain air, this is the place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Nice and quiet. Peaceful😂

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Enjoyed hearing and watching the birds. Condo was very clean.
5 out of 5
by shaun from turtle bay

Good place to stay, unusual process.

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
Confusing at first, the check in location is 8 miles away from the room in a back lot with poor signage, but once we got to the room everything was fine.
4 out of 5
by Mickey from Fort Worth, TX

Great for Families or Flight Crew

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay for the money. We needed (wanted) a 2 bed/2 bath and got it. Our room had wifi and Dish network (with HBO etc). Room was very clean. Check in staff was nice. Only negative marks would be the TV's from the 1990s. This would not prevent me from staying again however. The weather was cool enough that the lack of AC was not a factor on this stay. We will be back.
5 out of 5
by kaig

Old people vacation

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Orbitz
We arrived late, after dark, and the place was difficult to find. I called, twice, and was given excellent directions to finally find the place. When it is dark, it is very dark. Other than that initial difficulty the stay was fantastic, the room was just great and had no complaints about anything. We visited the local parks and witnessed much of the local wildlife, buffalo, elks, deer, moose, and antelopes. The location was a little far, had to go around the mountain so the minimum trip time was an hour. The local town had a nice grocery store for supplies and the people friendly. We had a great time!
4 out of 5
by Jonathan from Knoxville, TN

Grand Targhee Resort in Driggs, ID

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
The area of Driggs, ID was wonderful. It had a very nice feel to the town. The whole area between Jackon, WY to Driggs, ID was spectacular! Everyone we met were very nice and friendly. The weather in early September was excellent! The room was nice, the kitchenette was very well stocked! The management staff were very friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice condo near Grand Tetons.

Posted Sep 4, 2015
Pros: Clean, Jacuzzi, proximity to Nat'l parks.
Cons: See above
The condo was clean, the Jacuzzi was nice, the staff were helpful. The particular unit, Bannock #115, needs some attention; rug is shabby, bathtub drains extremely slow and there was no a/c.. Also rooms are too far from parking and there was no mention of lack of elevator. I would stay again for less time perhaps, so not a lot of luggage and not when it's 85 degrees in the daytime.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Very nice place to stay and private.

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Nicely decorated and comfy. Loved the easy after hours check in and the easy check out. The only thing that bothered me at this place Was the toilet cleanliness. I'm a real stickler about bathrooms and when I got in the tub u could see dark moldy stuff under the toilet edge. Something most people would never see but it is a pet peeve for me.
4 out of 5
by John P

Great location

Posted Jul 30, 2015 on HotelClub
Great location, and amenities. Check in office was hard to find, but everything else was excellent.