Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2017
That was a great place in a very reasonable price and with an excellent grocery stire in tiwn for travellers. The fried chicken in the store was gorgeous and our family ate three chickens during our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: Hot tub!
Cons: The fact that check-in was only 1 hour long before the office closes but you can still check-in after closing time so it didn't really matter.
Cozy place that felt like home with the living room and kitchen and all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A.

Loved the unit. Spacious, clean, nicely decorated

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Location: Not too far from fun.
Great hot tub. Very clean & spacious. We recommend this lovely place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Feels like a typical cozy Canadian cottage!!

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Quiet, cozy & clean
Cons: Directions to the place should be clearer (include exact address when picking keys up). Could use more signs on unit directions (at night especially)
This place has the typical Canadian cottage feel. Rooms are clean & tidy. Has all the amenities required. We stayed for 3 nights. We arrived at 7pm and got to the place at around 9pm. Place was pretty hard to find when dark as it's another 10 minute drive from the office. We were thrilled when we got to the place. Booked a 2 room unit with 3 tv's altogether. 2 full washrooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
Excelent comfort at a discount....but a little far from Jackson ....55 minutes
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Barbara

Good value off season

Posted Sep 23, 2016
The good thing about this place is that it is a clean, good value. The uncertainty is you don't know where the management will locate you among various condos in different locations. Overall, I would come back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Great condo, but you will need a car!

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Space, cleanliness and well equipped.
Cons: Needs air conditioning during the summer
Location: 4 miles from anywhere.
Plenty of space, super clean and well equipped. Ours was a summer rental and the main problem was the accommodation was extremely warm and had no air conditioning. Fans were provided but were pretty ineffective, I'm sure it's fantastic in the winter skiing season, but as a summer let the lack of air conditioning is an issue, I would certainly look for an alternative should I ever return to Driggs. The condo is almost 4 miles from the nearest bar/restaurant so a car is essential. Dishwasher flooded the kitchen and was condemned, the toaster had a dangerous power cable and had to be replaced. No Washing machine, but the guest laundry was inexpensive and normally available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Orbitz
It is a quiet place, even thought it is a little bit far way from yellow stone national park. It is worth to stay the hotel. The hotel is like apartment( which has two room and one livening). It is very suitable for a family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Pleasant but not close to Yellowstone, as stated.

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Great, roomy condo. Clean. Comfy. The ad stated the resort is about 50 miles from Yellowstone. That's true...if I were a bird. Driving? Two hours away. We were disappointed at the intentional deception. if you are going to the Tetons or even Jackson Hole, this is a good spot. No great restaurants and the town goes to sleep at 9. But Driggs is a cute town and the scenery is stunning.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Buyer Beware! - Deceptive advertising

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: The pictures are pretty.
Cons: The hotel staff and promotional agency should practice standard industry practices for booking. Dishonest business practices abound.
Although marketed as being near Jackson Hole, this facility is actually over an hours drive away on the other side of a mountain range. The rental company has a policy of charging a 100% cancellation fee. This fee is collected by Expedia and is quickly charged to your account prior to check-in. Before booking at this location, read all of the fine print and ensure that the location is exactly what you expect.