Ratings based on 340 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando, Fl

Nice hotel, good location right in town

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Nothing
Check in was excellent as was the service. Accommodations were excellent. We stayed in the residences and it was perfect for all 6 in our party. Far enough away from JHR so as to be not so touristy but still only 20 minutes away. Shuttle service was cheap and very well operated so the youngsters could visit jackson hole resort as often as they wanted without any issues. We would definitely stay there again !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

condo spacieux et de grande dimension.

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Les responsables de l'hôtel ont upgradé notre réservation sans frais. Nous avons obtenus un condo de plus grande dimension très spacieux.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Grand View Lodge for luxury

Posted Jan 2, 2016
I stayed in a superior suite at the Grand View Lodge part of the Snowking Hotel which was very nice. Granite countertops in the two bathrooms as well as the kitchen. Stone flooring and nice tile. You get a garage to use as well with this room type. Overall very nice if you're looking for more of a luxury stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jenece Lynne from casselberry

beautiful to see the mtn and wildlife

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mom of 4

Perfect Jackson WY Experience

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Orbitz
Brought 4 kids out so we needed the 3 bedroom condo and it was a great experience. The location is fantastic, rooms are gorgeous and the food/pool a short walk away. Only negative: there was some confusion about how often the maid came - I paid for extra cleanings and they were not scheduled - so stay on that if it is important to you. Overall a great vacation!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Richard from Austin, TX

A comfortable stay

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
Difficult to find because there is no signage with the name Grand View. Once found, it's comfortable, in a beautiful setting, with clean, reasonably attractive, slightly dated decor. Restaurant and bar are some distance in the Snow King Hotel. Washer, drier, kitchenette, garage parking place, but no services. All in all, a good stay in a beautiful, fun town.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Poorly conceived condominiums on a steep hillside.

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Expedia is to be blamed for a very poor description of the facility. The condo we were assigned to required that we lug our luggage up 3 sets of stairs. After complaining we were assigned a unit with an elevator. Our unit was poorly finished: no glasses, limited china & silver, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from VIRGINIA

Excellent Condos!

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Pros: The quiet location!
Location: The town square is close by, but you still have to drive or take the city bus from the hotel lobby. Grand Tetons very close.
We stayed here 5 nights. It was an excellent stay. close to everything. garage parking, 2 bathrooms, kitenette, washer/dryer a plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by patricia from San Francisco

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
The Grand View condo was great, spacious and clean. Staff was super helpful with finding things, cabs, etc. Would absolutely recommend if you are traveling with a group or with a family. It is at the edge of town, but we were able to still walk to most things downtown and it was a two minute cab ride when we didn't feel like walking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2015
It was a nice place to stay. Close to everything we wanted to see.