Ratings based on 261 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jackson, wy

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Even with our door shut we could everyone and everything out in the hall. The room above us either had a giant walking or we could just hear everything from them. It was really annoying. Our bed creaked with every movement. All we could do was lay still and not move. Reviews we read complained about curtains. Well she must not have looked hard enough. Behind the sheer curtains there was a Set of black out curtains very nice and kept the room dark. Overall despite hearing the footsteps above us and hearing everything in the hall the room was perfect for what we needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from denver , colorado

Comfortable, Clean, Friendly Staff..

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Pros: CLEAN and Comfortable!
Location: Close to town, good access to major attractions!
Comfortable rooms, CLEAN rooms, good value for the money!...Nice staff and great atmosphere!....
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and friendly hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable hotel with good breakfast. Beds were just right firmness. TV was great. Daughter enjoyed the jacuzzi.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Great accommodations in Jackson, Wyoming

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Proximity to eateries, national parks, and airport
Location: Visit Yellowstone Park, Grand Teton, Park and the National Elk Reserve.
Great place to stay on a modest budget, good breakfast, and easy walks to some good places to eat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

It is in Jackson

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: Convenient to Yellowstone
Cons: Wifi is slow
Location: Yellowstone is only an hour away
Hotel is overpriced for for type. It is in Jackson and is the only reason it can charge those rates since Jackson never really has a low season period.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean nice rooms, snooty front desk, not walkable

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here with my two adult daughters after driving in from Yellowstone NP. We were tired after a long day and a drive through grand Teton np. The staff was not so friendly and I even chuckled a few times over some of their snootiness especially when they made a few comments about my 'third party' reservation. As in not directly through Hilton. Not friendly or even nice at all. No smiles just sign here and here without telling what I'm signing. Ok fine. The room was clean and nice. Beds were great. Location is not in the downtown area do you will need to drive most places. Front desk recommended a restaurant which I looked up and found terrible reviews for. Other than the front desk staff, room and breakfast and coffee were good. I will probably stay elsewhere next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cols, ohio

whole ambiance was lovely.

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: It was very clean. Positioned well to all the sites.
Cons: You can't improve on near perfection
Location: There were stores of every kind there. Vegan, vegetarian, etc, you name it and there was a store for it. It wasn't cluttered having all those options
Every morning the staff was happy. We were greeted by them and the guests. In a world full of turmoil, it's nice to get service like this. Everything we needed was in walking distance. There was even a Kingdom Hall of Jehovah's Witnesses a block away. The views of the mountains all around made me speechless and I talk a lot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Orbitz
Nice hotel close to fine dinning and other activities.