Ratings based on 246 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Clean stylish room. Good breakfast options. Large clean bathroom
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jackson, wy

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Even with our door shut we could everyone and everything out in the hall. The room above us either had a giant walking or we could just hear everything from them. It was really annoying. Our bed creaked with every movement. All we could do was lay still and not move. Reviews we read complained about curtains. Well she must not have looked hard enough. Behind the sheer curtains there was a Set of black out curtains very nice and kept the room dark. Overall despite hearing the footsteps above us and hearing everything in the hall the room was perfect for what we needed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from denver , colorado

Comfortable, Clean, Friendly Staff..

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Pros: CLEAN and Comfortable!
Location: Close to town, good access to major attractions!
Comfortable rooms, CLEAN rooms, good value for the money!...Nice staff and great atmosphere!....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

It is in Jackson

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: Convenient to Yellowstone
Cons: Wifi is slow
Location: Yellowstone is only an hour away
Hotel is overpriced for for type. It is in Jackson and is the only reason it can charge those rates since Jackson never really has a low season period.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cols, ohio

whole ambiance was lovely.

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: It was very clean. Positioned well to all the sites.
Cons: You can't improve on near perfection
Location: There were stores of every kind there. Vegan, vegetarian, etc, you name it and there was a store for it. It wasn't cluttered having all those options
Every morning the staff was happy. We were greeted by them and the guests. In a world full of turmoil, it's nice to get service like this. Everything we needed was in walking distance. There was even a Kingdom Hall of Jehovah's Witnesses a block away. The views of the mountains all around made me speechless and I talk a lot.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Orbitz
Nice hotel close to fine dinning and other activities.
3 out of 5
by John from Huntley

Overpriced

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Room way overpriced for what we got
5 out of 5
by Andrew from Brooklyn

Two nights in Jackson Hole

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
Best Hampton Inn I have ever stayed in. Great location and terrific ambiance. Perfect location for trips to Grand Tetons. Wonderful breakfast with many non-veggie and veggie choices.
5 out of 5
by Kevin from Alta Loma, CA

In the Tetons and Jackson Hole, WY

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
Great Hampton. Better than average. Would definately book again.
4 out of 5
by Judith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels