Ratings based on 257 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access to the resort

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Easy to access the resort without being in the downtown traffic. Bus access just out the doors and very easy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Nice play to stay without breaking the budget. Close to town and a short drive to many restaurants and attractions around town. Staff was very friendly and helpful. All in all a great place to stay with access to all Jackson has to offer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Nice hotel tucked back in off the street.

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Pros: We loved everything about this hotel no complaints.
Location: Close to restaurants and fast food if that works for you. Far enough away from down town so it was quiet. We had plenty of parking with lights.
Clean, quiet hotel I would stay here again in a heart beat. Even the hot tub was cleaned every morning. The staff was accommodating at check in as in asking us our preference of room and floor. Breakfast was good and hot also.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Clean comfortable room

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Pros: Comfortable bed, very clean nice bathroom. Loved the comforter on the bed.
Cons: I could have used a little more room on the bathroom counter. There was very little room to set anything.
Location: The location was nice. we got to see some wildlife in the trees behind the hotel. It was back off the road far enough, it was quiet
the room was very clean and comfortable. The bed was comfortable and we slept very well. the maid did use too much air freshener in the room before we got there and we had to open the window to air it out. The staff was all very nice and helpful. The bathroom was very clean and nice. We would definatly stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus OH

So many amenities!!

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Pros: The staff is phenomenal. They really go out of their way to make sure you have everything you need. Great amenities!! Wonderful location.
Location: Albertson grocery store has everything. KMart is great if you forget anything. We had to pick up thermals. The START bus stops at hotel.
The hotel is perfectly situated to enjoy all that Jackson has to offer. It was an easy cab ride from/to the airport. There is a free in town shuttle bus that we rode everyday. The bus even goes out to Snow King and Teton for a couple of bucks. The hotel is beautiful. The rooms are cozy but well appointed with everything we needed. They are perfectly decorated for Wyoming. We enjoyed the hot tub. It was clean and relaxing every time we went. The staff is phenomenal. The hotel manager knew our name and he personally made sure we had information for sight seeing or restaurants or movies. He is awesome. He even made an extra trip to mail our post cards for us. Everyone at the hotel was friendly. The food was delicious. We looked forward to breakfast every day. There was alot of care put into it. We also enjoyed the 24/7 coffee and fresh cookies. We even used the mini store a couple of times. The location is phenomenal. KMart was across the street. Albertson is an excellent grocery store behind the hotel. It had a delicious deli. Each room is equipped with microwave and fridge so we were able to bring food home to heat and eat. The movie theater is a short walk around the corner. Lots to see and do. We enjoyed the dog sled adventure out to the hot springs. The Elk Refuge is a must see. We took the aerial tram up to the top of the mountain and enjoyed some hot chocolate. The people in Jackson are amazing. We had so much fun to talking with people from all around the world.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Clean stylish room. Good breakfast options. Large clean bathroom
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jackson, wy

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Even with our door shut we could everyone and everything out in the hall. The room above us either had a giant walking or we could just hear everything from them. It was really annoying. Our bed creaked with every movement. All we could do was lay still and not move. Reviews we read complained about curtains. Well she must not have looked hard enough. Behind the sheer curtains there was a Set of black out curtains very nice and kept the room dark. Overall despite hearing the footsteps above us and hearing everything in the hall the room was perfect for what we needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from denver , colorado

Comfortable, Clean, Friendly Staff..

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Pros: CLEAN and Comfortable!
Location: Close to town, good access to major attractions!
Comfortable rooms, CLEAN rooms, good value for the money!...Nice staff and great atmosphere!....
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and friendly hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable hotel with good breakfast. Beds were just right firmness. TV was great. Daughter enjoyed the jacuzzi.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels