Ratings based on 266 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Nice hotel in a community that has outgrown itself

Posted May 11, 2017
Pros: Well kept, clean. The sheets were wonderful. The breakfast was excellent.....especially the fruit mix.
Cons: Nothing.......the hotel was just right
Location: It is too late for the town of Jackson. Great memories of an historic western town in the 50's and 60's.......gone forever.
The hotel was an access point to a perfect day spent in Grand Teton National Park.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hollsopple,PA

Very nice hotel.

Posted May 6, 2017
The hotel staff was really nice. Room was clean. The complimentary breakfast choices were great! Coffee, tea, and hot chocolate were set up all day and always very well stocked. Warm chocolate chip cookies were there for the taking in the evenings. Yummy!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place and only minutes from downtown Jackson

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: Easy access and a great hot spa when we needed it after a long day of travel.
We drove a few minutes and were right downtown Jackson. Shopping was fun and we had lunch at Liberty Burgers. They were delicious and were served with "skinny fries" served in a heated cup with paper.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access to the resort

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Easy to access the resort without being in the downtown traffic. Bus access just out the doors and very easy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Nice play to stay without breaking the budget. Close to town and a short drive to many restaurants and attractions around town. Staff was very friendly and helpful. All in all a great place to stay with access to all Jackson has to offer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Nice hotel tucked back in off the street.

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Pros: We loved everything about this hotel no complaints.
Location: Close to restaurants and fast food if that works for you. Far enough away from down town so it was quiet. We had plenty of parking with lights.
Clean, quiet hotel I would stay here again in a heart beat. Even the hot tub was cleaned every morning. The staff was accommodating at check in as in asking us our preference of room and floor. Breakfast was good and hot also.
4 out of 5
by Laura

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent hotel, great room, wonderful customer service. Breakfast was great, would recommend to anyone!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Clean comfortable room

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Pros: Comfortable bed, very clean nice bathroom. Loved the comforter on the bed.
Cons: I could have used a little more room on the bathroom counter. There was very little room to set anything.
Location: The location was nice. we got to see some wildlife in the trees behind the hotel. It was back off the road far enough, it was quiet
the room was very clean and comfortable. The bed was comfortable and we slept very well. the maid did use too much air freshener in the room before we got there and we had to open the window to air it out. The staff was all very nice and helpful. The bathroom was very clean and nice. We would definatly stay there again.
5 out of 5
by ken

Great location for skiing

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel if you are skiing at Jackson Hole Resort, walking distance to grocery store and short drive to mountain. Very good breakfast in morning also
4 out of 5
by Danny

Thins walls

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
Walls are thin, I could hear drawers opening/closing, snoring guests, exc