Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Clean stylish room. Good breakfast options. Large clean bathroom
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jackson, wy

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Even with our door shut we could everyone and everything out in the hall. The room above us either had a giant walking or we could just hear everything from them. It was really annoying. Our bed creaked with every movement. All we could do was lay still and not move. Reviews we read complained about curtains. Well she must not have looked hard enough. Behind the sheer curtains there was a Set of black out curtains very nice and kept the room dark. Overall despite hearing the footsteps above us and hearing everything in the hall the room was perfect for what we needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from denver , colorado

Comfortable, Clean, Friendly Staff..

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Pros: CLEAN and Comfortable!
Location: Close to town, good access to major attractions!
Comfortable rooms, CLEAN rooms, good value for the money!...Nice staff and great atmosphere!....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

It is in Jackson

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: Convenient to Yellowstone
Cons: Wifi is slow
Location: Yellowstone is only an hour away
Hotel is overpriced for for type. It is in Jackson and is the only reason it can charge those rates since Jackson never really has a low season period.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cols, ohio

whole ambiance was lovely.

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: It was very clean. Positioned well to all the sites.
Cons: You can't improve on near perfection
Location: There were stores of every kind there. Vegan, vegetarian, etc, you name it and there was a store for it. It wasn't cluttered having all those options
Every morning the staff was happy. We were greeted by them and the guests. In a world full of turmoil, it's nice to get service like this. Everything we needed was in walking distance. There was even a Kingdom Hall of Jehovah's Witnesses a block away. The views of the mountains all around made me speechless and I talk a lot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Hampton Inn in Jackson, WY

Posted Apr 16, 2016
I was here for 5 nights and I was really happy that I stayed at Hampton Inn. Staff here was helpful and pleasant and made late check-in (after 1am) a breeze. The room was slightly on the smaller side but quite comfortable and nicely equipped. Breakfast here was really good and some choices differed daily. Some smaller touches made this hotel stand out over others. They had fresh cookies in the lobby every evening and offered to-go food packs for people driving out. This is now my go-to hotel in Jackson.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orillia, ontario

Family ski trip

Posted Feb 21, 2016
Great time! Walking distance to grocery store and restaurants. Breakfast was good. Overall I would come back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Drapes

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: Overall cleanliness
Cons: Drapes
Location: N/A
A good place to sty, but the window, looking out to the parking lot he no drapes to prevent people looking into the room at night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from p

Get away

Posted Jan 26, 2016
We had a quick weekend getaway to Jackson. The hotel was clean and comfortable, but it was a weekend and there was a local basketball tournament with a lot of noisy boys! Certainly not the hotels fault but this is what you need to remember when booking this price point. The only problem was that Exoedia had not sent the reservation information to the hotel. The hotel fixed the issue quickly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hood River, OR

Great Staff, Clean, Good Value

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: Nice Room, clean, helpful staff. Jackson Hole transportation bus stop across the street. Great for the skier not wanting to stay at the Mnt all Day.
Location: It was winter, Ski, Ski, Ski
Very pleased with virtually everything, but the checkout beat it all. Due to a long drive the day of departure we packed the van late the night before preparing for an early departure the next morning. I mentioned to the employee working the front desk that we were departing at 4 AM. He said breakfast didn't start that early (nor would I expect it to) but he would make sure there was fresh coffee and a to go bag for the 4 of us. And he did! The rooms were nice, always coffee, tea, coco available and an ample breakfast.