Ratings based on 430 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Myriam from Spring, TX

Great stay

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
We really enjoyed staying here. The Premium Cabin we stayed in was very clean, the bed comfy, the views were great and it was quite. We toured the southern loop from here and visited Grand Teton. Perfect location for both. The restaurant was very good and the coffee in the store recommendable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mr. W H

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Flagg Ranch

Posted Oct 7, 2015
Pros: The location. Also is was very clean and quiet.
Cons: Perhaps have more lighting between the cabins and the restaurant. We had to use our flashlight.
Location: The location is between Yellowstone and Grand Teton National Parks. Daylight hours are spent in the parks.
Great place to stay to access both Yellowstone and Grand Teton National Parks. No complaints.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paul from Sydney Australia

Between Yellowstone and Grand Tetons National Park

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed one night and found it quite comfortable. The room had ample space but no fridge,bed was comfortable and gave a good nights sleep.We had dinner at the onsite restaurant which was very nice. The reception staff were bright and helpful.Would stay again if in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by john from excelsior springs ,mo

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
not what i had expected but was very nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Greg

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2015
Good location, clean and pleasant. The cabins are very clean and tidy. The staff is qualified. The location is excellent. Overall, it is outstanding.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2015
Very enjoyable and relaxing ... Had the BEST time with the wait staff and especially the bartender Ed...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels