Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ramen fan

Great start and end to Yellowstone vacation

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Orbitz
My wife and I stayed here to start and end our vacation to the Tetons/Yellowstone. It's in a great location that's a 15 min drive from the airport, close to everywhere in town, and also close to the Tetons. The room was nice and I really like the fireplace. The hotel breakfast was standard.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice Place

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: Friendly helpful staff
Cons: I didn't have a room with a tub
Location: Walk to town it's all there
The hotel was clean, the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. I experienced a glitch in getting a wifi signal and they went well above the call of duty to help me so I could conduct business during my stay. Overall the hotel was clean, nothing fancy, just a nice place to stay. It's within walking distance of downtown so that made my life easier. I'll stay there again...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorado

Convenient to walking around the town area.

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Pros: Close to town. On a quiet back street.
Cons: Staff was marginal. Some good and helpful others not so much.
Location: Close to town for walking.
Ice machine in. Refrigerator did not work. Staff did supply ice on request by going to the lobby. The room at night had a low humming noise that was bothersome when all else was quiet. It was. Like a hum from a power transformer so something similar.
5 out of 5
by Mandy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by candi kaufman from florida

close to town center

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels
nice room with separate bedroom and fireplace
1 out of 5
by LC from UK

Disappointing

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels
Overpriced, even for Jackson. Poor customer service. Not of the standard I would expect from a Hilton. Would not recommend. However, if you are in Jackson, I would highly recommend the French Persephone bakery for breakfast/lunch and Bin 22 for dinner. Both are excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels
Great hotel with lots of extras
4 out of 5
by Sandy W. from Cypress, TX

Good location, friendly staff

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel was in a convenient location, easy walk to restaurants and town square. Staff was very friendly, helpful with all requests. We were there for the 4th of July holiday and they told us the best place to view fireworks and suggested activities for the day. It was great to have a hot breakfast right in the hotel before starting our day.
4 out of 5
by Johan from Sweden

Trevlig personal

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels
Lagom stort hotell med trevlig och hjälpsam personal. Ok frukost, gångavstånd till de mesta om man inte är rädd för att gå ett par hundra meter, pool som nästan alltid är tom om man vill roa sig med barnen eller bara simma i lugn och ro, kyl/frys på rummet och eget kök för den som inte orkar äta ute varje kväll och vill handla hem. Fanns ett sk fitness center på hotellet vilket jag dock ej skulle vilja kalla det, bestod av 1 löpband och 3-4 medicinbollar. Finns andra trevliga gym för den som gillar att hålla igång!