Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice experience

Posted Sep 2, 2013
Hotel staff were great. George pointed us to all the right restaurants and sights to see. The breakfast was a cut above.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jeff from Mesquite, NV

Nice hotel.

Posted Aug 7, 2013
Nice hotel. Good area. Easy walk to downtown and all the shops.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Karen from Calgary, AB

Wonderful Stay.

Posted Feb 24, 2013
Pros: Shuttle to the slopes, free breakfast, pleasant staff
Cons: Nothing
Location: Ideal location. Easy access to the town, everything within walking distance
Although an older hotel everything was superb. The staff could not do enough to please. The bonus of a free breakfast (both cooked and continental) was a fantastic addition, also the evening meals provided free and the cookies and milk at night were a pleasant addition. Would definitely stay there again if come back to Jackson Hole and have already recommended the hotel to friends. Kudos to the management and staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lori from Sandy, UT, USA

Everything you're looking for is here

Posted Oct 15, 2012
Pros: The comfort and feel of it
Location: It's close to everything in town. Walking distance to bars, shops and great food.
The rooms and accommodations were exquisite. The lobby is beautiful and comfortable. The entire place feels so comfortable. We hated to leave. The staff was informed and very friendly. They have bikes you can use to peddle around town which we found to be an added bonus on fun. No one should pass this place up when staying in Jackson Hole, Wyoming.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Leo & Teri from Iowa

We will be back

Posted Apr 17, 2012
We had a great stay in Jackson Hole. Beautiful weather and scenery. The hotel was clean, the staff was friendly and our room was very comfortable. We loved the fireplace, the kitchenette and the shower was huge. We will stay here again on our next trip back to Wy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John from San Francisco

Pleasant surprise

Posted Jan 10, 2012
This was my first stay in a Homewood Suites, but not my last. I loved having a kitchenette, as well as a pull-out sofa for our son in the living area, and separate bedroom for us. With two TV's, we could all watch what we wanted. They allow pets too - the reason we chose this spot. All of this plus a breakfast buffet and freshly baked cookies at night for the price of a normal room - a great deal. Front desk staff and manager were all extremely nice and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Cat visitor

Posted Jul 19, 2011
We stayed in this hotel with our 2 cats. It is an extremely pet friendly hotel. The staff is also fantastic. They were very helpful in providing suggestions for Grand Teton National Park activities. The hot breakfasts offered lots of variety each day and were quite good. The free evening dinners Monday-Thursday are great for business travelers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Apison, TN

Great Value in Jackson!

Posted Feb 27, 2011
The hotel exceeded our expectations. The breakfast and dinner served at the hotel allowed us more money to spend in town. Would gladly stay at this hotel in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Edmond, OK

Great bang for your buck.

Posted Feb 5, 2011
Staff extremely friendly and helpful. Enjoyed the breakfast and dinner that were part of the price (dinner on weekdays only). With the meals, free shuttle to the airport, and free shuttle to ski resort, this is a really good deal. Loved the extra room we had, too. Usually we just have a "bedroom", but we had a king suite that had a separate living room with a fire place and small kitchenette. Up-to-date bathroom, no complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

jhtrip22010

Posted Mar 8, 2010
Just what you would expect..convenient..clean..nice staff..good breakfasts!