Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Fran from Guntersville

Jackson pet friendly hotel!

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was, externally, less impressive, that the interior. The town of Jackson is easy to maneuver and the hotel is conveniently located.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Graham from Gateshead

Hotel at Jackson Hole Wyoming

Posted Jun 8, 2015 on Hotels
good location.very nice room with separate bedroom.kitchen with full amenities. Free breakfast every morning also Evening meal Monday to Thursday,evening meal not restaurant standard but its ok.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Jackson Hole

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
The room was unusually small for Homewood Suites. In the bedrooom, there was 3 feet between the bed and the walls on all three sides. The security box was on the floor, inside a closet but located so that you had to reach over an end table to touch the controls which you could not see. In the living room, if you opened the hide-a-bed, the entire living room was filled with the bed. Absolutely not complaints with condition of the hotel or location or staff, just very disappointed with the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Passing Through

Nice stay

Posted Apr 10, 2015 on Orbitz
Great location, wonderful indoor pool. Dishwasher wasn't working in room, full of dirty dishes. Ick! Front desk brought clean dishes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ramen fan

Great trip

Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Orbitz
Great gateway to a vacation in the Tetons and Yellowstone
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ramen fan

Great start and end to Yellowstone vacation

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Orbitz
My wife and I stayed here to start and end our vacation to the Tetons/Yellowstone. It's in a great location that's a 15 min drive from the airport, close to everywhere in town, and also close to the Tetons. The room was nice and I really like the fireplace. The hotel breakfast was standard.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice Place

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: Friendly helpful staff
Cons: I didn't have a room with a tub
Location: Walk to town it's all there
The hotel was clean, the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. I experienced a glitch in getting a wifi signal and they went well above the call of duty to help me so I could conduct business during my stay. Overall the hotel was clean, nothing fancy, just a nice place to stay. It's within walking distance of downtown so that made my life easier. I'll stay there again...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

Convenient to walking around the town area.

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Pros: Close to town. On a quiet back street.
Cons: Staff was marginal. Some good and helpful others not so much.
Location: Close to town for walking.
Ice machine in. Refrigerator did not work. Staff did supply ice on request by going to the lobby. The room at night had a low humming noise that was bothersome when all else was quiet. It was. Like a hum from a power transformer so something similar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mandy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels