Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tacoma, WA

Under construction but still great

Posted Apr 11, 2016
There were some rennovations going on given the ski season was winding down. Pool and hot tub were not available. Room was very clean, spacious, and comfortable. Having the kitchenette allowed us to make our own meals and save some money and eat healthier. Convenient location. I imagine parking would be challenging during peak times. Dog friendly, which was great! Breakfast was great, snacks at night including fresh baked cookies.
5 out of 5
by Richard J from Denver,CO

Great!

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful new room, new furnishings, delicious breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Natalie from Fort Worth

great family ski hotel

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff was suberb. They provide free shuttle to/from airport and the Teton park ski lifts. Nearby bus for other places. Breakfast is complimentary daily and most weeknights they also provide dinner. Was great for kids. As the hotel is small I wasn't worried about allowing my kids to go have breakfast or cookies at night without me.
4 out of 5
by Jeff from Fairfax Station, VA

Great location and friendly staff

Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful location in corporate style hotel environment
5 out of 5
by KC man

Awesome trip across the country

Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Orbitz
I booked this hotel based on reviews and overall score > 4.0 and it worked. I can recommend to others this hotel and plan to stay again if I would be in the area.
4 out of 5
by Fran from Guntersville

Jackson pet friendly hotel!

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was, externally, less impressive, that the interior. The town of Jackson is easy to maneuver and the hotel is conveniently located.
4 out of 5
by Graham from Gateshead

Hotel at Jackson Hole Wyoming

Posted Jun 8, 2015 on Hotels
good location.very nice room with separate bedroom.kitchen with full amenities. Free breakfast every morning also Evening meal Monday to Thursday,evening meal not restaurant standard but its ok.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Jackson Hole

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
The room was unusually small for Homewood Suites. In the bedrooom, there was 3 feet between the bed and the walls on all three sides. The security box was on the floor, inside a closet but located so that you had to reach over an end table to touch the controls which you could not see. In the living room, if you opened the hide-a-bed, the entire living room was filled with the bed. Absolutely not complaints with condition of the hotel or location or staff, just very disappointed with the room.
4 out of 5
by Passing Through

Nice stay

Posted Apr 10, 2015 on Orbitz
Great location, wonderful indoor pool. Dishwasher wasn't working in room, full of dirty dishes. Ick! Front desk brought clean dishes.
5 out of 5
by Ramen fan

Great trip

Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Orbitz
Great gateway to a vacation in the Tetons and Yellowstone