Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay.

Posted Jun 16, 2017
Located on a quiet side street, this hotel was a gem. They are in the process of doing some renovations and our suite had just been updated. It was beautifully done. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was great. It is a short walk (about 2 blocks) to downtown Jackson where there are lots of things to do. A short drive to Grand Teton National Park.
5 out of 5
by jeremy

Perfect Jackson Hole stay!

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent customer service! Great complimentary breakfast. Staff was knowledgeable of the town and went out of there way to accommodate a ski service to bring equipment to me !
5 out of 5
by Dana

A wonderful overall experience

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful in every way.
5 out of 5
by Tatiana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Blackshear Ga

Jackson Hole near town square

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Pros: The room was great and the staff fantastic!!
Location: Jackson Hole town square.
My mother and I planned this trip so we could spend some time in a beautiful place where it snows. Unfortunately on day 2 of our trip my mother became ill. We had no car but the staff took us to the ER and my mother was admitted to the hospital. The hotel manager made sure someone from the staff came and picked me up and then took me back to the hospital the next day. Then when she was released someone came and picked us up and once my mom was settled back in the hotel someone took me to the pharmacy. All the staff asked about my mom every time they saw me in the lobby. These people at this hotel are fantastic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent staff and service

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: Stopped here on the way back from Yellowstone National Park, enjoyed the walk around the small shops in the town.
Really enjoyed the stay, excellent breakfast and evening social snacks. the room was very comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Dependable no surprises

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Spacious clean rooms, with comfortable beds, quiet, easy parking and good breakfast, newly renovated. Good place
4 out of 5
by Gilbert from CT

Good location

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
Clean and comfortable. Walking distance into town for dining and shopping.
4 out of 5
by Ronald

Good hotel.

Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was convenient to Yellowstone National Park (West Entrance).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels