Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Blackshear Ga

Jackson Hole near town square

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Pros: The room was great and the staff fantastic!!
Location: Jackson Hole town square.
My mother and I planned this trip so we could spend some time in a beautiful place where it snows. Unfortunately on day 2 of our trip my mother became ill. We had no car but the staff took us to the ER and my mother was admitted to the hospital. The hotel manager made sure someone from the staff came and picked me up and then took me back to the hospital the next day. Then when she was released someone came and picked us up and once my mom was settled back in the hotel someone took me to the pharmacy. All the staff asked about my mom every time they saw me in the lobby. These people at this hotel are fantastic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Dependable no surprises

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Spacious clean rooms, with comfortable beds, quiet, easy parking and good breakfast, newly renovated. Good place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tacoma, WA

Under construction but still great

Posted Apr 11, 2016
There were some rennovations going on given the ski season was winding down. Pool and hot tub were not available. Room was very clean, spacious, and comfortable. Having the kitchenette allowed us to make our own meals and save some money and eat healthier. Convenient location. I imagine parking would be challenging during peak times. Dog friendly, which was great! Breakfast was great, snacks at night including fresh baked cookies.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice Place

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: Friendly helpful staff
Cons: I didn't have a room with a tub
Location: Walk to town it's all there
The hotel was clean, the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. I experienced a glitch in getting a wifi signal and they went well above the call of duty to help me so I could conduct business during my stay. Overall the hotel was clean, nothing fancy, just a nice place to stay. It's within walking distance of downtown so that made my life easier. I'll stay there again...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

Convenient to walking around the town area.

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Pros: Close to town. On a quiet back street.
Cons: Staff was marginal. Some good and helpful others not so much.
Location: Close to town for walking.
Ice machine in. Refrigerator did not work. Staff did supply ice on request by going to the lobby. The room at night had a low humming noise that was bothersome when all else was quiet. It was. Like a hum from a power transformer so something similar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Feb 4, 2014
Everything was nice, breakfest are good and the hotel is really well located
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Abby

Wonderful experience

Posted Jan 24, 2014
Friendly staff. Shuttle service was convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anna from Scotland

First stay in Homewood Suites

Posted Jan 10, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff. Good location.
Cons: Housekeeping could be more attentive to room tidying.
Location: Very handy for local buses and town square.
I thoroughly enjoyed my week at this hotel. Staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was simple but plentiful. The evening meal served Monday to Thursday was also simple but very tasty! Wouldn't hesitate to recommend this hotel.fr
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2013
Had to cancel our stay due to government shutdown of the national parks. Very disappointing. Shame on them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kathy from Houma, LA

Great location in Jackson.

Posted Sep 18, 2013
Pros: The location and the staff
Cons: Breakfast items could be improved. Add a waffle iron, and fresh fruit, i.e., cantaloupe, grapefruit. Carpet in the elevator needs to be replaced.
Location: Great location, and within walking distance of everything with the exception of the National Parks.
Great visit. This is the second time we have stayed at this hotel. The staff has always been exceptional. Our checkin process was so easy, and Matt went out of his way to make our trip a great experience.