Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Blackshear Ga

Jackson Hole near town square

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Pros: The room was great and the staff fantastic!!
Location: Jackson Hole town square.
My mother and I planned this trip so we could spend some time in a beautiful place where it snows. Unfortunately on day 2 of our trip my mother became ill. We had no car but the staff took us to the ER and my mother was admitted to the hospital. The hotel manager made sure someone from the staff came and picked me up and then took me back to the hospital the next day. Then when she was released someone came and picked us up and once my mom was settled back in the hotel someone took me to the pharmacy. All the staff asked about my mom every time they saw me in the lobby. These people at this hotel are fantastic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent staff and service

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: Stopped here on the way back from Yellowstone National Park, enjoyed the walk around the small shops in the town.
Really enjoyed the stay, excellent breakfast and evening social snacks. the room was very comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Dependable no surprises

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Spacious clean rooms, with comfortable beds, quiet, easy parking and good breakfast, newly renovated. Good place
4 out of 5
by Gilbert from CT

Good location

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
Clean and comfortable. Walking distance into town for dining and shopping.
4 out of 5
by Ronald

Good hotel.

Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was convenient to Yellowstone National Park (West Entrance).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tacoma, WA

Under construction but still great

Posted Apr 11, 2016
There were some rennovations going on given the ski season was winding down. Pool and hot tub were not available. Room was very clean, spacious, and comfortable. Having the kitchenette allowed us to make our own meals and save some money and eat healthier. Convenient location. I imagine parking would be challenging during peak times. Dog friendly, which was great! Breakfast was great, snacks at night including fresh baked cookies.
5 out of 5
by Richard J from Denver,CO

Great!

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful new room, new furnishings, delicious breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Natalie from Fort Worth

great family ski hotel

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff was suberb. They provide free shuttle to/from airport and the Teton park ski lifts. Nearby bus for other places. Breakfast is complimentary daily and most weeknights they also provide dinner. Was great for kids. As the hotel is small I wasn't worried about allowing my kids to go have breakfast or cookies at night without me.
4 out of 5
by Jeff from Fairfax Station, VA

Great location and friendly staff

Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful location in corporate style hotel environment