Ratings based on 417 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: the bathtub in the room was a favorite
Location: there needs to be more places to eat with a variety of food
beautiful view of the Teton Mountains no matter what room you have
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kentucky

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Typical resort. Nothing outstanding. Room was supposed to have a view. It had a sliver of a view if you looked sideways out of the left corner of the window. The food was expensive, which is fine, unless it's mediocre, which it was. Was located right beside a hostel. I have nothing against hostels, but it's irritating when you're paying $275.00 per night vs $45.00 and can't get a parking spot.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Nice beds and bathroom
Very nice, a little expensive for our budget . We were told on our booking there was a mountain view, our view was blocked by a tree.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Great Location for Teton Village

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: large space of the room, two bathrooms
Cons: They need to ensure appliances work.
Location: There are several restaurants and bars in the village, within 1 to 3 minute walk. The TRAM to top of mountain is a 2 minute walk away.
Large, comfortable rooms with full kitchen. Only downside was coffee maker was plugged up and they could use more parking. The location was really good in the village and well situated for summer travel as well near entrance to Grand Teton NP.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Jackson in the Summer

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Great Location
Cons: Larger Hot Tub
Location: All is great.
This is our third time to stat Hotel Terra's Condominiums. We love the location and the facilities.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Great location in Teton Village

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Location: #1: Scenery. Also hiking, biking, dining, music + much more. Lots for kids too.
Very helpful staff - there were some delays in my flights and they readily accommodated me. I had questions about things to do which were answered accurately. My room had a great view of the mountain and the windows were open most of the stay (you don't find operable windows in many hotels). The hotel had an incredible restaurant, free laundry, rooftop hot tub and decent workout facilities. If/when I go back to Tetons, I would likely stay there again. My single room was a tad small - I frequently smacked my shin on the side of the bed frame but the bathroom was large with a spa tub. The bed was large enough for my 6'4" frame and comfortable for my messed up back. The only downside, which seems petty with the views out the window, is that the TV didn't work correctly (it would take a dozen tries to get the picture to stay on). I mentioned it several times but it was never fixed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, quiet and convenient hotel.

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: On site restaurants
Cons: Bellman interaction is poor
So much to do in the area. Great atmosphere and beautiful scenery where ever you look!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

May be convenient in the winter, but not worth it

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: Around some food and hiking options
We stayed in one of the studios and it was so tiny! The bed was a pull out so you had to put it back in the wall every day if you wanted to be able to walk around. It was nice that it had a full kitchen and the bathroom was very nice. The rooms in the village all look at each other so we could see into other peoples rooms and the same for our room. So if we wanted to enjoy the balcony, we opened the view to our room for the village. We did hike up the slope which was convenient but overall, for the price of this hotel, I was very disappointed in what we were given. We did not use the pool because there were kids in it and it was very small. I would say it was 6 feet by 15 feet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2016 by Brett Upchurch, Hotel Management
Dear Rachel, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We apologize that the studio room did not fit your needs in regards to the size. I believe a 1 bedroom suite would have been better suited for you because it has the extra bedroom in addition to the studio layout. In this case, the murphy bed wouldn't have been needed and thus not taking up space in the living area. In regards to the pool, we do have a rooftop hot tub located at the spa that is 18 and over which is probably more of what you were interested in. I will go over with the staff to remind guests of this at check in. I am happy to hear you were able to enjoy the hike up the mountain. There are so many activities in Teton Village, Jackson and the National Parks that it is easy to stay busy all day. Best regards, Brett Upchurch – Director of Rooms
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las vegas

great stay

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: Décor and location were great.
Cons: Communication of activities and amenities available to guests.
great lux place to stay while visiting the Tetons. Located in Teton Village with ample amenities and activities... just a short distance to the entrance of Teton National Park. Beautiful rustic modern décor... well equipped suites with full kitchens, jetted tubs and balconies. loved it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PLANT CITY FL

BEAUTIFUL HOTEL RIGHT NEXT TO TETONS!!!

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Location: SIGHTSEEING, BIKING, RIDE UP THE MOUNTAIN, SEEING WILDLIFE RIGHT OUTSIDE YOUR DOOR!
BEAUTIFUL ATMOSPHERE, VERY CLOSE TO MOUNTAINS AND YELLOWSTONE! JUST WONDERFUL