Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from south carolina

Great B&B in Jackson Hole

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Pros: Location, privacy, breakfast, afternoon social, friendliness of Innkeepers and staff, comfort of room, sitting out back and just relaxing
Location: Grand Teton And Yellowstone National parks. Downtown Jackson Hole. Hiking, fishing, rafting, photography, wildlife viewing, horseback riding
Great location and accommodations, very quiet, excellent staff. The Innkeepers, Casey and Amie, were fantastic and ensured everyone had a great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TN

Quaint Inn near everything

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Like being at home with family! Awesome owners and staff, great service, amazing food!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by TERRY from MURRAY,UT.

IT WAS VERY NICE

Posted May 18, 2014
Pros: EVERYTHING
Cons: PILLOWS
Location: WE WERE CLOSE TO EATING EST. AND SHOPPING
WE HAD GREAT EXPERIENCE WITH SHOPPING GOING TO OLD FAITHFUL.THE SCENIC VIEWS WERE FANTASTIC
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anne from Boston, MA

Nice small inn close to town square

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Needed a room in Jackson for a couple of nights at end of vacation; pulled Inn On The Creek off of an Expedia list. Really sweet, small inn a couple of blocks from Jackson Town Square on a quiet side street. Would recommend this place to a friend and stay there again without question.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lannie from Salt Lake City

Nice Inn by the Creek

Posted Dec 4, 2013
Pros: The rooms are very clean, and our room had just been remodeled. They are very comfortable.
Cons: It is an enjoyable experience if you enjoy bed and breakfast lodging. We met some nice people and enjoyed a good breakfast before heading out.
Location: The beautiful Tetons are very close, hiking, sightseeing and going into the unique shops. The art and sculpture are amazing if you enjoy western art.
We have stayed here before and enjoy the hospitality of the owners. The Inn is within walking distance of the stores in Jackson Hole and the rooms are very comfortable. Some of the rooms have better views than others if that is an issue.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tom from Shreveport, LA

Great little B&B near Town Square in Jackson Hole

Posted Oct 24, 2013
Pros: Location and proximity to Jackson Town Square...We could walk to dinner every evening at one of the many options in Jackson Hole.
Cons: The "in-room" jacuzzi was very relaxing after a day of hiking. Apparently not every room has one.
Location: Ideally located for hiking in Grand Teton National Park. Yellowstone is easily accessible as a day-trip from here.
My wife and I spent several days at Inn on the Creek while hiking many of the trails in the Grand Tetons. The atmosphere was warm, friendly and welcoming. The staff and owners were all very gracious and accommodating. They hosted a "social hour" every evening in the breakfast area that made for a wonderful opportunity to meet the other visitors at the Inn. Staff had great suggestions for hiking to some "off-the-beaten-path" locations. All of the staff were either family of the owners or very close friends who all took pride in their little piece of paradise in Jackson Hole. The breakfasts were small but a good start for a day of hiking and wildlife viewing in the park. Coffee was ready every morning at 7:15 AM so my wife got spoiled with coffee in bed every day. Every afternoon there were fresh cookies by the door....truely a great little Inn experience...we will return to the Inn on the Creek.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rick & Cathy from Hanover, PA

Excellent Inn in Jackson WY

Posted Oct 12, 2013
Pros: Location along creek. Excellent breakfast. Friendly, attentive staff.
All Staff very attentive and engaging. Make you feel like family,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by senior traveler from KS

encore travel

Posted Jun 8, 2012
Pros: setting, breakfast, service
Cons: room up outside stairs (no elevator)
Location: setting very pleasant, convenient to central Jackson
Our experiences are included in the "finishing touches" section.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Elkhart, IN

Will definitely stay there next year.

Posted Jul 29, 2011
This was my first experience at a bed and breakfast. I was pleasantly surprised in so many ways. I'll definitely stay there again next year when I visit Jackson, WY.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Not as pleased as we had hoped

Posted Jul 15, 2011
Breakfast was not what we expected. It was more of a snack than breakfast. Room was entry from outside rear, we had expected from ads that all entries were from inside. Otherwise it was as advertised.